Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Hamida from Paris

séjour inoubliable!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Je trouve que c'est un hôtel agréable, dans tout les domaines, autant celui de l’hygiène,de l'accueil qui était très chaleureux, le personnel est très cordial , aimable et convenable. le quartier par sa discrétion est à conseiller pour son calme, et surtout pour sa proximité par rapport à la ville et surtout aux endroits touristiques. je salue tout le personnel en espérant les revoir une autre fois.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in the "old city" district.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and accomodating. The terrace restaurant was a lovely spot for a sunset dinner.
Cons: The breakfast could be much improved. Our room had a big post in its center - very odd - and inconvenient.
This hotel is conveniently located, although the neighborhood is in a state of disrepair or being repaired (hard to tell) and economical.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal preis, sehr gut.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Preisleistung und Lage sind sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by abdallah from Bordeaux

Bon séjour à my home

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé, près du tram, et site historique. Personnels très sympathique et professionnelles, on y mange très bien surtout le poisson. L'hôtel est correct pour le prix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Zengin çeşidiyle açık büfe kahvaltısı ve restaurant hizmeti iyiydi. Odalar temiz personel son derece kibardı.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed og god betjening.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Værelset var meget lille, og morgenmaden var dårlig, men betjeningen var god. Der var rart at være. Beliggenheden var rigtig god. Man kan gå til fx Den blå moske på 10 minutter, og til Galatabroen på 20 minutter eller deromkring. Sporvognen ligger også tæt på, og de kører hele tiden. Jeg kunne sagtens bo på hotellet igen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ahlen

Kleines hotel...

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Also...das hotel ist zum übernachten ganz in Ordnung für den preis..auch sauber jeden tag bett und handtuch ausgetauscht.dreibett Zimmer sind sehr eng man kann sich kaum bewegen..die zimmerdecke weiß Löcher auf weil der Stuck abgefallen ist und das direkt über dem bett..würde es noch mal buchen..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Good value for money, close to main attractions

Posted Mar 11, 2015
This is small hotel (15 rooms) is good value for money. Walking distance to main Sultanahmet attractions. Rooms are relatively small, but well equipped, new linen and daily cleaning. Very helpful and friendly staff. If you dislike street noise, ask for "side street or see view" room.
2 out of 5
by Asma from Paris 92

chambre et salle de bain etroites

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil sympathique, chambre et salle de bain trop étroites, petit déjeuner bon mais puisque je préfère les salé et qu'il yen avait pas donc pas aimé.