Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I liked this hotel so much .. When I visite Istanbul I will go to Nippon again 👍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Hotel con mucho ruido. Se oye a los clentes de otras habitaciones incluso en el baño. Lo mejor los recepcionistas y la limpieza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel, cool stuff

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Best hotel with decent price, nice breakfast can do more with there breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Umm elfahim

Nice hotel, good stuff, almost perfect

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Good hotel and stuff, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast but it could be improved, we'll back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, great location, freindly staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very confortable bed, breakfast is delicious. They were out of on room iron, so they ironed it for free
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Das Hotel Ist gut ausgestattet. Es liegt sehr zentral. Man Ist gleich mitten auf der großen Einkaufsmeile. Der Taksim platz Ist NUR wenige schritte vom Hotel. Eine Bushaltestelle um die Ecke ermöglicht die Einfache An/ Abreise zum Flughafen. Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. 1 Woche war Zu kurz. Es gibt so viel schönes anzusehen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel near Taksim Square

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice clean hotel, courteous and friendly staff. I liked my stay very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand prairie texas

nice hotel close to everything nice area

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: close to everything
Cons: dose not need any improvement
Location: in the heart of taxsim
nice hotel nice area close to everything nice and friendly staff rooms very cleaned
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Gizem Gokmenoglu Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Restaurants are not functional. Room is clean & bedding is comfortable. Staff could be warmer and helpful in handling luggage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your kind feedback. Hope to welcome you back soon.Kind Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: place , fast breaking , metro is near of the hotel .
Cons: controlling the Air Condition , some times when you need it to cooling but the centralized system setup for heating this time
Location: very good and nice places
i recommend the hotel for my friends , it was a nice , in the future i will reserve in the same hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Gizem Gokmenoglu Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of Nippon Hotel. We are glad that you shared your recent experience with us and hope that we could welcome you back soon. Kind Regards