Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A.A from bahrain

good hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Good for couples or small families but for a big family I wouldn't recommend it. The location is great.
5 out of 5
by Abdallah from Egypt

Excellent

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
V beautiful room for 5 persons. Location is great. Staff and owners are v helpful and do kind. We highly recommend it.
1 out of 5
by Atta from Sweden

dåligt

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Det är riktigt dålig, skulle bocka aldrig mer via Hotels.com. Vi fick ett annat hotell som till hör Nisa Sultan men hete Nisa Sultan Flat. Samt jag fick rummet nära Kl 15:00 , vi fick inga frukost helar . Bara värm vätten. RIKTIGT DÅLIGT
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful service

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
I surprised that no available rooms when i arrived to the apartments , then they book me a room in a near hotel as they don't have availability.
4 out of 5
by E from Turkku

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is located just next to Taksim square, so shopping and nightlife possibilities are just nearby the hotel. It was easy to get familiar with Istanbul by metro and tram and there is a metro stop at Taksim square. The area around the hotel is a little tacky but it did not bother much. The hotel room was cousy and clean. The staff was very friendly, we even got breakfast on the check in day as we arrived very early in the morning. The hotel was a very positive surprise and we will return to this hotel when visiting Istanbul next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location location location

Posted Sep 30, 2013
My accomodation was so good. I found there what i need in my home. But the best thing is location. 2min by walk to taksim square. easy to get the means of transportation. thx for everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

εξαιρετικά φιλικό προσωπικό

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
πολύ βολική τοποθεσία του ξενοδοχείου
5 out of 5
by Captain Randolph from Eindhoven

Fijn appartement op toplocatie

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels
Door de rellen op Taksimplein was het heel moeilijk het appartement te bereiken. De dagen daarna bleef het in de omgeving heel onrustig. Desondanks is het een toplocatie, goed verbindingen en een fijn comfortabel en compleet appartement. We komen zeker terug.
1 out of 5
by NoVA

Tough to find, the problem is the policy

Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels
Overall a nice looking place, it's very small, and difficult to find, but if you can find it, it's a nice place. The running campaign is to get you in the door, from there things can get very questionable and unscrupulous with regard to what they charge you for.
1 out of 5
by turki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels