Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from buenos aires

No recomendable - avoid if possible!!

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nos alojamos en una doble con baño privado. La habitación que nos tocó estaba totalmente improvisada, no es como se ve en las fotos.Las paredes parecían de cartón y se escuchaba absolutamente todo. El olor a cloaca que había en la habitación era nauseabundo y acumulaban bolsas de basura justo en la entra de nuestro cuarto, por lo tanto el aspecto no era el mas limpio. En el baño, la ducha estaba mal sellada y el agua se salia para afuera. La ultima noche cortaron el agua en todo el barrio (con previo aviso) pero a los huéspedes nos avisaron cuando ya estaba cortada. Nos pareció bastante mal que en la recepción ni siquiera nos ofrecieran una botella de agua de cortesía o algo aunque sea para lavarnos los dientes y la cara, muy mal preparados en ese aspecto. El desayuno básico turco pero bueno Lo mejor fue la cama, la calefacción que prendían en la noche, el wifi y la ubicacion Si desean quedarse en Sultanahmet, hay cantidades de hoteles y hostels que deben ser mucho mejor que este!!
5 out of 5
by Natalia from Chile

Excelente Hostel

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nobel hostel es excelente, el personal es muy amable siempre dispuesto a ayudar, la localizacion es perfecta a minutos de la Mezquita Azul, Santa Sofía y del transporte público. Al lado cuenta con un acogedor restaurante de buena calidad y precios modicos que ademas por estar hospedado en el hostel te ofrece un 15% de descuento. Totalmente recomendable!
1 out of 5
by Numan from Hamburg /Deutschland

Das KATASTROPHE Hotel in İzmir !!!

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt in einem schlechtem Ort von Izmir, Hotelzimmer Katastrophe, Unsere beide Zimmer die Badezimmer mit Schimmelz in einem schlechtem Zustand,
5 out of 5
by Yakup from Almanya

Tesekkulerler

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hersey cok güzeldi odamiz 5 yildizli otel gibi konforluydu ve tertemizdi. biz cok memmun sekilde ayrildik arkadaslarimada tavsiye edecegim.özellikle Mustafa beye ve calisanlarina cok tesekkurler insAllah tūrkiyeye geldim surece kalcamiz yer belli :))
5 out of 5
by Imran from Pakistan

Perfect

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect hotel at a Perfect location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 nighs in Istanbul

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The hotel is really close to the main attractions in Istanbul. Just a 3 minute walk to the Blue Mosque and the place you catch the Big Bus. The breakfast is really good.
5 out of 5
by mapy from france

très bon accueil, chambres très propres

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels
le quartier est un peu trop touristique pour nous, mais idéal pour visiter les principaux monuments. Le personnel est très accueillant et arrangeant. Les chambres, ainsi que les espaces communs sont très propres, et la terrasse de toit, confortable, nous offre une vue magnifique sur la mosquée bleue et l'entrée du Bosphore. Aucuns défauts ne sont à signaler.
5 out of 5
by Catherine from New Jersey

Perfect for a short stay in the heart of Istanbul

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
Small room but very comfortable beds & pillows; quiet. Shared bathroom was right across the hall & we never had to wait for it. There is a terrace on the roof with wonderful views (the mosques, the Bosporus...) & tables to sit at. The included breakfast was in the restaurant next door & was the best breakfast we had on our 10-day trip which included Italy. The room has lockers so you can safely lock up your valuables but we didn't feel the need to do so. You are less than 5 minutes walk from the Blue Mosque and less than 10 minutes walk to Ayasofia & the Cistern. It was challenging to find from the Metro/tram we took from the airport to Sultanamhet stop, but very convenient. Great stores & restaurants all around the hostel. Next door's restaurant gives you a 10% discount on dinner. The hostel staff was very helpful, spoke English for us, & gave us a good map & directions; they let us store our luggage with them after checkout while we toured before heading back to the airport. Our family of 4 only had 24 hours & this was the way to get a good sleep, big breakfast, & see the highlights!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels