Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by TATIANA from Москва

Уютный отель

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Очень уютный тихий отельчик. Приветливый персонал. В номерах есть все необходимое. Останавливаемся не первый раз. Очень рекомендую всем!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ロ

駅から近い

Posted Nov 18, 2015
ホテルの看板はわかりづらく、小さく狭い部屋。価格が安いので、まあまあ我慢できる感じ。 駅から近いのとレストランがあるのがいい。治安はあまりよくないエリアとのことだが、少し外れのため不安は感じず。
5 out of 5
by Anastasia from Воронеж

Отличный отель за доступную цену

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Отель мне очень понравился, небольшой, но шикарно обставленный, даже, не побоюсь этого слова, роскошно. Номер уютный, удобный, все чисто, приятно удивило наличие в номере чайника, можно делать себе чай и кофе самому, если не хочется вечером никуда для этого идти. Обслуживание на высоте, персонал очень доброжелательный и вежливый. Завтрак скромный в плане основных блюд, зато гигантский выбор различной выпечки и сладостей, плюс свежевыжатый апельсиновый сок. Отличный вид на город из ресторана (7 этаж)! Очень рекомендую этот отель всем, идеальное сочетание цены и качества.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preisleistungsverhältnis gut

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Wurden abgeholt vom Flughafen wurde gut organisiert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice hotel close to tram and metro stations

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: i would have appreciate it more if the water boiler was clean and the room was a little bit less dusty
Location: very close to yenikapi metro station and aksaray tram station and it's a perfect location for fashion wholesale buyers and close to sultanahmet
it's my 4th time there and i'm used to it and my experience was satisfying as usual plus the staff is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

zentrales Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Wir haben in diesem Hotel 3 Nächte verbracht und es hat uns sehr gut gefallen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mitten im Herz von Istanbul

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Service und Sauberkeit
Location: keine 300 Meter von der wichtigsten Metro entfernt ( um die Sehenswürdigkeiten zu sehen )
sehr zentral gelegen und trotzdem ruhig und familär
4 out of 5
by Åsa from Trollhättan

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bra område, mycket bra personal, bra rum. Mkt nöjd!
3 out of 5
by SHOGO from japan

Nice room and service but just noisy

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed this hotel 3 days and the hotel is nice. Sometimes in midnight I heard noise from next room and also outside, It made me feel a bit uncomfortable. But it is a nice hotel overall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Dåligt hotel. Personalen bevakar dig du får känsla som du är tjuv och inte hjälpsamma. Frukost väldigt dåligt. Området är kassssss massa med tjejer som sälja sig.