Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Nashelle from Danmark

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels
Var meget skuffet.Lokalet lugtede af cigaret.Ingen rengøring i de 3 dage.Meget lille værelse og køligt.Radiatoren fungerede ikke.Badeværelset var ret uhyggelig med spindevæv osv.Morgenmad var rigtig dårlig.Hotellet fortjener slet ikke 3 stjerner! Kan ikke anbefale dette hotel til noget andet end ren overnatning!Jeg har før været i 3 stjerner hoteller, som var langt bedre end dette hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Manglende rengøring

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
Ingen rengøring af værelset i løbet af de 3 overnatninger vi var der - skimmel på badeværelset. Morgenmad var meget ringe, og den ene dag stort set fraværende - to ikke helt friske humpler brød og oliven - ingen smør, ost, pålæg eller grønt - til to mennesker, hvor der stadig var 45 minutter tilbage af tiden der skulle serveres morgenmad. Et røgfrit hotel, hvor rengøringspersonalet sad i receptionen og røg.
5 out of 5
by Мутахар Аль-Маскай from Рос сия

очень добрый и внимательный персонал

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
Удачное местонахождения, очень чистые и аккуратные номера, отель расположен вблизи самых важный достопримечательностей Стамбула. Пожелания: Сделать ремонт в холле, где ресепшен, чтобы был более репрезентативный вход в отель, а также можно бы сделать закрытый ресторанчик на верху.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Nice location in Sultanahmet

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Obviously this is not 5 star hotel. But if your goal is to just sleep and get out of there ASAP its a decent hotel. Its Little bit noisy becouse of all the traffic, but not too bad. Location is in the old Town so you will be very Close to all Tourist attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by DADOU from AIN-FRANCE

HOTEL MENSONGERS

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels
Les photos sur le site n'ont rien à voir avec la vrai chambre, nous sommes arrivés jeudi 25 au soir ils nous dit qu'il leur restait + de chbre alors que nosu avions la réservation entre les mains, et ils nous proposé alors une sorte de pièce qui correspondrait plutôt à un placard à balai avec un lit collé entre 2 murs délabrés et un wc+toilettes dans un état limite la pièce va s'effondrer,, super l'ambiance qui commence bien ils nous ont promis que le lendemai aurait une belle chambre eh bein c'était la même avec 20/30 cm de plus avec pareil yavait un drap pour une personne avec une couverture jetée dans le placard sans aucun entretien utilisé à plusieurs reprises et tous sa sans réduction de prix aucun rabais, et en plus ils osent laissé la photos sur la vitrine de l'hôtel avec une chambre bien propre chaussons IL n'y avait rien de tous ça !!!ah si les serviettes de bain était bien blancheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees !!!!quoi qu'ils en soit je suis dégoutée de cette chambre un seul avantage si vous rentré bien les yeux fermés vous dormez directement vous avez l'avantage de la proximité de la mosquée bleue et aucune indication le soir pour trouver l'hôtel nous avons trouvé tous seul en demandant au peu de passant qu'il y avait !!!lol!!!anglais impérative ou bien le turcs serait un gros ++++. sans ascenseur 4 étage, pti déj normale concombre, tomates, oilves noires, pain, fromage, confiture et thé, café soluble.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good price for the area

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels
We were satisfied with the quality for the price and the location is great
3 out of 5
by 신

글쎄요....

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels
일단 사진이랑 완전히 다른 분위기네요...터키 호텔 들이 사진과 다르다고 들었지만 이정도 일줄이야....술탄 아흐맷역에서 걸어서 15분정도 큰 짐이 있으면 매우 불편할듯하고 온수는 잘나오지만 그닥 권하고 싶은 분위기는 아니네요
5 out of 5
by GaribM

I loved my two days staying there

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels
Guys helped me with everything, traveling, taxi and etc. They let me checking earlier than normal checkin time. Thanks for everything. Her shey guzeldi!!!