Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Schoon en fijn hotel midden in Istiklal Straat

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: bedden, badkamers, ontbijt
Cons: meer licht bij de receptie
Location: istiklal straat is het hoofdader van Taksim. Zeer centrale ligging voor musea, paleizen, shopping, Besiktas stadium, eten, drinken, bosporus
Kamers zijn schoon. normale kamers zijn aan de krabbe kant maar goede bedden en badkamer. Ontbijt is prima. je hebt veel keuze incl. muesli, noten en fruit. Je zit midden in Istiklal Caddesi, zeg maar misschien het drukste en leukste straat van Istanbul, maar ondanks de goede dubbel glas hoor jij de boem boem van de cafes en bars in de straat, dus als je gevoelig ben voor lawaai dan kun je beter een andere hotel kiezen. Al met al een heel fijn, schoon hotel met vriendelijk personeel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

disappointed

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: location is very strategic- in the middle of Istiklal street
he hotel is really cozy and the room is pretty cool but this is definitely one of my the worst stay. So we've arrived on the first day (noting that we were only aloud to check in at 2pm and not before) where there was no light in the bathroom AND they gave us the room without cleaning it (to be more precise and not sound picky- there was an empty coke can and pringles on the sink and dirty towels on the floor). I have to admit that after yelling at the receptionist, I have managed them to make them fix one light bulb out of three and to give us two door cards since they have refused to in the beginning. On my bed I have found hair on it.. I mean seriously this can't get any worse.. I have been here for three nights and no one cleaned my room once. Luckily I have only booked for three nights. Very noisy neighborhood, just don't.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel correct et bien placé

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Location idéale, proche tous commerces et transports. Hôtel propre et personnel serviable. Équipements en moyen état (douche et coffre cassés). Petit déjeuner correct. Bon rapport qualité prix
3 out of 5
by Sofia from Αθηνα

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
πολυ καλο ξενοδοχειο,καλογουστο,με ιδιαιτερα φιλικο κι εξυπηρετικο προσωπικο.Πτωινο καλο,οχι σπουδαιο,καθαριοτητα αριστη.Ομως αν εχετε προβλημα με τον θορυβο μην το προτιμησετε.Η μονωση ειναι καλη αλλα η φασαρια την διαπερνα.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Kreatives kleines nettes Hotel in super Lage

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Besonders originelle Einrichtung im Hotel, guter Service.
Die Lage ist hervorragend für shoppen, Restaurantbesuche und Nachtleben. Gute Verkehrsanbindungen für Stadtbesichtigung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Hotel con ubicación inmejorable!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Lo mejor la ubicación y el personal. El hotel agradable, limpio y moderno
Cons: El aire acondicionado estaba bloqueado supongo que por no ser temporada aún, pero tampoco nos hizo falta ni lo llegamos a pedir.
El hotel está situado a 2 minutos de la calle Istiklal, la calle más comercial, y rodeado de restaurantes y bares de marcha. Cerca del metro y a 5 minutos de Taksim. El personal nos ha ayudado mucho tanto en la llegada como en la salida. Hotel muy recomendable, aunque en zona un poco ruidosa, aunque las ventanas que tiene aislan muy bien del ruido. La habitación tal vez un poco justa de tamaño, pero muy limpio y muy agradable.
5 out of 5
by IGOR from Stavropol

Awesome!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Personal is very kind and professional, the location is awesome, breakfast is amazing. The place gets a little loud on weekends, but we were at the 6th flow, so it's not a big trouble. The hotel totally worth it's price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines aber schönes Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr kleines aber schönes Hotel Zimmer war nicht groß aber sehr sauber! Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstücksbüffet war ausreichend. Man hatte alles Wurst Käse Tee Kaffee Wir würden das Hotel auf jeden Fall Freunden empfehlen und auch selber wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
by Tuncay from Deutschland

Saubere Zimmer

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren 4 Tage über Silvester in diesem Hotel. Unser Zimmer war nicht groß aber sehr sauber! Wir hatten ein großes Badezimmer mit Fenster. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbüffet war sehr gut. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
by ibrahim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels