Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel correct et bien placé

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Location idéale, proche tous commerces et transports. Hôtel propre et personnel serviable. Équipements en moyen état (douche et coffre cassés). Petit déjeuner correct. Bon rapport qualité prix
3 out of 5
by Sofia from Αθηνα

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
πολυ καλο ξενοδοχειο,καλογουστο,με ιδιαιτερα φιλικο κι εξυπηρετικο προσωπικο.Πτωινο καλο,οχι σπουδαιο,καθαριοτητα αριστη.Ομως αν εχετε προβλημα με τον θορυβο μην το προτιμησετε.Η μονωση ειναι καλη αλλα η φασαρια την διαπερνα.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Kreatives kleines nettes Hotel in super Lage

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Besonders originelle Einrichtung im Hotel, guter Service.
Die Lage ist hervorragend für shoppen, Restaurantbesuche und Nachtleben. Gute Verkehrsanbindungen für Stadtbesichtigung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Hotel con ubicación inmejorable!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Lo mejor la ubicación y el personal. El hotel agradable, limpio y moderno
Cons: El aire acondicionado estaba bloqueado supongo que por no ser temporada aún, pero tampoco nos hizo falta ni lo llegamos a pedir.
El hotel está situado a 2 minutos de la calle Istiklal, la calle más comercial, y rodeado de restaurantes y bares de marcha. Cerca del metro y a 5 minutos de Taksim. El personal nos ha ayudado mucho tanto en la llegada como en la salida. Hotel muy recomendable, aunque en zona un poco ruidosa, aunque las ventanas que tiene aislan muy bien del ruido. La habitación tal vez un poco justa de tamaño, pero muy limpio y muy agradable.
5 out of 5
by IGOR from Stavropol

Awesome!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Personal is very kind and professional, the location is awesome, breakfast is amazing. The place gets a little loud on weekends, but we were at the 6th flow, so it's not a big trouble. The hotel totally worth it's price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines aber schönes Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr kleines aber schönes Hotel Zimmer war nicht groß aber sehr sauber! Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstücksbüffet war ausreichend. Man hatte alles Wurst Käse Tee Kaffee Wir würden das Hotel auf jeden Fall Freunden empfehlen und auch selber wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
by Tuncay from Deutschland

Saubere Zimmer

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren 4 Tage über Silvester in diesem Hotel. Unser Zimmer war nicht groß aber sehr sauber! Wir hatten ein großes Badezimmer mit Fenster. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbüffet war sehr gut. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
by ibrahim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Great stay in Istanbul

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Very clean and comfortable rooms, awesome breakfast, superb location, and great staff.
Location: Walk to Taksim Square, Galata Tower, Dolmabahci Palace, Istiklal Avenue (shops, cafes, restaurants, culture); short taxi ride to Old City.
This is an off-the-beaten-path treasure for those who like a smaller, more European flavor. Charming and laid-back hotel; very clean and comfortable room and bathroom. The staff is there to help you, but not intrusive. The location is excellent. Amazing breakfast. Ilyas and Samed are gentle spirits and I felt safe and well-taken care of, yet completely independent. Thank you. I plan to return to Istanbul and to the Odda Hotel.
5 out of 5
by ANDREAS

My favorite hotel in Istanbul!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and located in the best area.