Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay and very friendly staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: bed, view, breakfast
Location: Taksim square, shopping, entertainment, food, Istiklal street
The hotel is very nice, the room view is amazing, the staff are very friendly, the breakfast buffet was great with good variety, beds are extremely comfortable and the room is spacious, it's around 10 min.s walk from Taksim square 15 min.s to Kabatas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Awesome hotel!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Gorgeous views, relaxing. Great customer service and prime location. Would love to stay here again!!
4 out of 5
by Abdulrahman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katherine from Atlanta

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is situated close to Taksim square within short walking distance but in a calm neighborhood. We had 3 rooms reserved one with Bosphorous view and 2 with partial view, the view room has a fantastic view but the other two had only neighbor's wall with a real small window partial view. the staff was helpful, breakfast buffet was good with a variety changing every day. We had a great time and might go back to stay at this hotel when in Istanbul
5 out of 5
by Chris from Boston, MA

Amazing view!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing view!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: The location and breakfast included was a great bonus!
Cons: Room service and customer service should be improved, great hotel but rough around the edges!
Location: Taksim square, shopping and great restaurants are close by
Great location but room service and cleanliness is not as expected. We had a great view and it's in a very central location.
4 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Earl from New York

A good 4 star in a nice quiet location

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good 4 star hotel. We had room service and the food was excellent. It is a good location near Taksim. My only disapointment was I thought I was booking a deluxe room with a balcony but we did not get one.