Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ابوريماس from جيد

مسافر

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
جيدة
2 out of 5
by Ashraf from العراق

لا يصلح للإقامة

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
لم يكن مريحا فندق أربع نجوم هذا الفندق يستحق نجمه واحده الحمامات ليست نظيفه والماء الحار يأتي أربع ساعات في الليل فقط لا يوجد ماء ساخن النت تعبان جدا الأكل متكرر لا انصح أحد الاقامه في هذا الفندق
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Perssonel manquant de professionnalisme pour certain
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice clean hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Best location within walking distance of metro and light rail , great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 29, 2016 by Oran Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Mike, we had a great pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. Thank you for taking your time to write review. Hope to see you as soon as possible. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zur Innenstadt.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe zur alten Innenstadt (Hagia Sophia, Grand Bazar etc.), welche fußläufig schnell zu erreichen ist.
Ein Kurzbesuch in Istanbul mit der Besichtigung diverser Sehenswürdigkeiten und der Stadt im Allgemeinen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Oran hotel team, Hotel Management
Sehr geeherte gast, vielen dank für ihre gute kommantare.wir werden sie wieder herzlich willkommen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super godt hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Godt hotel placeret på en rolig vej med næsten ingen trafik. Dog er hottelet tæt på alt. Der er en metro station blot stenkast fra hotellet som tager dig til Taksim på få minutter. Der er rent over det hele på hotellet. Der bliver gjort rent på værelserne dagligt. Lækker morgenmad buffet. Personalet i receptionen er hjælpsomme og taler flere sprog. Omer i receptionen er en herlig fyr. Tak for opholdet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by guest relations, Hotel Management
dear guest, we had a great pleasure to welcome you at our hotel.Thank you for taking your time to write review.We hope to see you again. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by faraaz from bahrain

value for money

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Location is gud..all the main attractions r very near.. metro n tram station is near...hotel staf is helpful specially counter staff.rooms r too small as compared wid the pics they have given... Family hotel...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Terrible stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Please avoid this hotel!!! If you have complain ,no one help you there, you on your own even if something missing from your room!
4 out of 5
by Khalid from Saudi Arabia

I would stay again

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay. I liked the neighborhood and the people working in the hotel. They are cooperative. However, following need to be reconsidered: - Weak internet connectivity - self ironing are not avaliable - breakfast variaties need to be reconsidered
4 out of 5
by andrei from москва

неплохой отель с оптимальным месторасположением

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Уборка в номерах каддый день и достаточно качественная. Сам персонал не настолько доброжелательный как хотелось. Расположение отеля отличное, в пешей доступности остановка и гранд базар, торговый район Лалели и др.