Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zur Innenstadt.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe zur alten Innenstadt (Hagia Sophia, Grand Bazar etc.), welche fußläufig schnell zu erreichen ist.
Ein Kurzbesuch in Istanbul mit der Besichtigung diverser Sehenswürdigkeiten und der Stadt im Allgemeinen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super godt hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Godt hotel placeret på en rolig vej med næsten ingen trafik. Dog er hottelet tæt på alt. Der er en metro station blot stenkast fra hotellet som tager dig til Taksim på få minutter. Der er rent over det hele på hotellet. Der bliver gjort rent på værelserne dagligt. Lækker morgenmad buffet. Personalet i receptionen er hjælpsomme og taler flere sprog. Omer i receptionen er en herlig fyr. Tak for opholdet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by guest relations, Hotel Management
dear guest, we had a great pleasure to welcome you at our hotel.Thank you for taking your time to write review.We hope to see you again. Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by faraaz from bahrain

value for money

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Location is gud..all the main attractions r very near.. metro n tram station is near...hotel staf is helpful specially counter staff.rooms r too small as compared wid the pics they have given... Family hotel...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Terrible stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Please avoid this hotel!!! If you have complain ,no one help you there, you on your own even if something missing from your room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Khalid from Saudi Arabia

I would stay again

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay. I liked the neighborhood and the people working in the hotel. They are cooperative. However, following need to be reconsidered: - Weak internet connectivity - self ironing are not avaliable - breakfast variaties need to be reconsidered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrei from москва

неплохой отель с оптимальным месторасположением

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Уборка в номерах каддый день и достаточно качественная. Сам персонал не настолько доброжелательный как хотелось. Расположение отеля отличное, в пешей доступности остановка и гранд базар, торговый район Лалели и др.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohammed from السعودية

ابو ريماس

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
اقامة كانت ممتعة هناك قصور محدود في الخدمة
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SALAH from BATNA - ALGERIE

HOTEL TRES PROPRE PERSONEL SYMPA

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour tres bien passé et personel tres tres gentille je le conseille pour tous les ami(e)s qui se rendent a ISTUMBUL surtout avec un bon prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by adel from ليبيا

اقامة جيدة اجماﻻ

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
اجماﻻ معقول اﻻفطار مكرر ومحدود الصوت مسموع بين الغرف قريب لشبكة الموصﻻت منطقة تجارة الجملة
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SALAH from BATNA - ALGERIE

HOTEL ORAN EXTRA

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour a HOTEL ORAN extra ,tres calme ,propre personnel sympa ,petit dejeuner extra et tres varié je le conseille pour tous les gens qui visitent istumbul , donc passé un moment agrable !merci pour tout le personel