Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

special hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: the beautiful swimming pool
Cons: they can improve the room service and the breakfast
Location: it is in sirkeci but very close to gulhane station
it was a special hotel like real 4 stars hotels, very nice location just one minute from gulhane station.very clean room and well decorated. nice reception and very helpful. very good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply lovely Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Politeness of all staff. Cleanliness,Comfort of the beds were great and had lovely pillows.
Cons: We saw several people have Turkish delight left on their beds on arrival.We didn't. A welcoming drink on arriving at reception would have been nice.
Location: Location was great.We only got the tram to Taksim Square as most attractions were withing walking distance for us.
We found the stay at this hotel excellent.What ever the positive reviews we read were spot on.There simply isn't anything negative to say about this Hotel including all the staff.They were all absolutely great.Would like to mention our cleaning lady was so lovely.She always greeted us with a smile. Don't know her name just that shes short and very smiley.The guys at reception were all so helpful and chatty.Excellent English spoken.Cant remember all their names but thanks Ali & Cihan.Hope Fenerbahce do well this season.Many thanks to you all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great value for price, very nice staff. A very convenient location and good transportation around A nice option in Istanbul
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nah zu historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten, gute Verkehrsverbindung
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Islamabad

Close to main tourist attraction

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Close to Gulhane station , Gulhane Park, Sultan Ahmet, Staff is co operations , will stay again next time ,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mannheim

Super Hotel sehr zentral

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Alles war super sehr Aubergine und sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Seattle

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the quiet room on the back side of the building. I had a long flight in and was able to rest up here. Also, the hotel is very close to all of the top tourist attractions in the Old City.
5 out of 5
by Silvia from Buenos Aires

Calidad del servicio.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Estuvimos muy sorprendidos. Fue mejor de lo que esperábamos. Ofrece muchas comodidades. La atencion del personal muy buena y la ubicación es excelente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but noisy room

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
great location at sirkeci area with many restaurants, baklava shops and the most cultural buildings close by like blue mosque, aya sofia, museums. On the first night we had room facing the street with the tram line which was very noisy until 1am, after that we moved to quite room with windows facing another building (so no view). It was quite, however the water running from upstairs room constantly disturbing my sleep and the wall is very thin, can hear the neigh board conversation. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful with smiles.
5 out of 5
by Fernando from Ciudad de México

Definitivamente recomendable y sin duda volvería

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Encantador hotel ubicado a unos pasos de las principales atracciones turísticas de Estambul. El servicio y personal es sumamente bueno y amable. Vale mucho la pena por la relación calidad-precio. Desayuno bueno y linda alberca. Aun cuando nuestra habitación daba hacia la calle principal donde pasa el tranvía, no era particularmente ruidoso. La habitación pequeña (como en general en Europa) pero cómoda. La decoración es linda. Quizás falte un poco de mantenimiento a la alfombra y algunos otros detalles pero definitivamente es encantador. Disfrutamos mucho nuestra estancia ahí. Buena velocidad de internet aunque hay que ubicar los routers para tener mejor señal. Solicitamos un pick up del aeropuerto y fue muy bueno y eficiente todo.