Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Amazing location, upgraded to imperial ottoman,

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Staff were polite and very helpful. Location was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent!!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staffs and clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything perfect for me
Satisfied with services and friendly staff. The location is perfect for busy traveler like me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london uk

changed to ottoman emperial hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: very good location near trams.
when we reach to the hotel ottoman park they told us that they are going to change us another hotel called ottoman imperial hotel when we saw that hotel we liked that hotel because is near the blue mosque and near the centre,very good staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Lots of good restaurants , and chops
For moderate traveller, this hotel is ideal. The staff is helpful in every way and really cares about their guests. We stayed for 4 days and it felt like home. The location is the great if you want to explore Blue Mosque, Aya Sophia, Cisterns, Topkapi Palace and the Bazaar. Each is a 5-10 minute walk. There are restaurants right around the corner. The breakfast was an enormous treat. Not only the view but the variety of food. You can hear the call to prayer as well, which was very authentic. I would go back to Istanbul just to hang out with Jenkus again. The pillows were perfect as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback and we are all so happy that you had a nice stay with us! It gives us great pleasure to know that you found the staff to be helpful and they made sure you felt at home with us.Whilst we are pleased to learn that you found the pillows perfect. We very much look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Warm Regards, The Team at Ottoman Hotel Park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nb

Nice hotel clos to historical district

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Wery good hotel closed to historical district ,shoping bazar
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to review The Ottoman Hotel Park. We were so pleased to read that you enjoyed our location. Thank you for staying with us and please come and visit us again! Warm Regards, The Team at Ottoman Hotel Park
5 out of 5
by Douglas from Rancho Cordova

Great hotel, and not so expensive.

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly reception staff, hotel upgraded me to their deluxe room. One of the best hotels on my recent round the world itinerary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Douglas, Many thanks for taking the time to leave your wonderfull feedback. We were absolutely delighted that you found the staff friendly. We all look forward to welcoming you back one again in the near future. Warm Regards, The Team at Ottoman Hotel Park
1 out of 5
by EMAD ELDIN MOHAMED

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
very bad
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
DEAR EMAD ELDIN MOHAMED, Hope all is well with you and warm regards from sunny Istanbul. We do thank you so much for the time you have taken to rate your stay with us. We are deeply sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay at our establishment. In this regard we would like to take the opportunity to sincerely apologize to you for not living up to your expectations. As the Ottoman Hotels Group, there is nothing we would pay more attention to than ensuring the excellent guest service but it seems likely that on this occasion we fell short to make it happen. While we wish you had a better experience with us, it is the feedback like this which we learn our lessons from and use to improve. Once again we'd love to thank you for taking the time ad hope to serve you better in the future if you choose staying with us again. Yours, The Team at Ottoman Hotel Park
4 out of 5
by Sumandeep from Dubai

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Sumandeep, Hope you are doing fine and warm greetings from sunny Istanbul. We do highly appreciate the time you have taken to rate your stay with us. We are happy to have heard that it has been overall an enjoyable stay with us. Once again many thanks for taking the time and hope to serve you better once you return to Istanbul. Kindest Regards, The Team at Ottoman Hotel Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel close to the town

Posted May 4, 2016
I recommend this hotel, staff was great with us and we received an special gift as silver members. It is located 15 minutes to the center on foot, and the neighborhoods are nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Diego, Hope all is well with you and greetings from sunny Istanbul. We do highly appreciate the time you have taken to complete this review regarding your recent stay at our establishment. We are glad that you have overall enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend our hotel to your friends. We are delighted to see that you were satisfied with the service you received from the staff. We are also pleased to see that you have enjoyed the proximity without being right in the middle of the touristy area. Once again many thanks for taking the time and hope to serve you again sooner than later. Yours, The Team at Ottoman Hotel Park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great location to see the tourist sites

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, and cleanliness.
Cons: You can use them to book a car service; the metered taxis are cheaper and very plentiful in the area. The desk is quite anxious to sell car services.
Location: Blue Mosque and such a 10 minute walk maximum through nice Ottoman period neighborhoods.
This is my go-to place in Istanbul. A residential neighborhood so it's quieter at night than the more touristy places. It's very clean with friendly staff who are helpful. Good places to eat lie only a minute or few from the hotel. Request a room not facing the street if you want even more quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Hope you are doing fine and warm regards from the historic peninsula of Istanbul. We do thank you for having completed this review following your recent stay at the Ottoman Hotel Park. We are thrilled that it has been thoroughly an enjoyable stay with us and that you have enjoyed the area enough. We are also pleased to see that you could get the most out of it when it comes to the location. Besides it is great for us to see that you were quite satisfied with the level of cleanliness . Once again we'd love to thank you for taking the time and hope to host you again once you return to Istanbul. Kindest Regards, The Team at Ottoman Hotel Park