Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Very nice hotel and very good location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
More than a 5 stars hotel. Very clean , helpful staff, very good location
4 out of 5
by Pankaj Kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Potsdam

Spontan

Posted May 13, 2016
Ich hatte meinen Anschlussflug nach Afrika verpasst und habe kurzfristig entschieden, ein paar Tage in Istanbul zu bleiben. Auf dem Flughafen habe ich wahllos ein Hotelzimmer gebucht und hab mir schnell ein Taxi genommen. Ich konnte meine Glück ja kaum fassen als ich das Hotel betrat. Ich wurde sehr freundlich begrüßt und man zeigte mir das Zimmer. Groß, geräumig, roch sehr angenehm, es war alles vorhanden was ich brauchte. Das Hotel war wirklich eine gute Entscheidung. ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

100 metri dall' ufficio

Posted Apr 29, 2016
comodissimo , a difronte al Pera Palace ,100 metri dall' ufficio. Nuovo di zecca in stile con sapore
5 out of 5
by Seyfi

Even tussenuit

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Fantastisch hotel met fijne mensen, zeker de moeite waard.
5 out of 5
by Seyfi

Weekendtje weg

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Fantastisch hotel met fijne medewerkers. Binnenkort weer plannen om naar Istanbul te gaan, ik ga het zeker overwegen.
4 out of 5
by Michel G.

Hôtel très agréable

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent séjour dans cet hôtel récent (le deuzième) , très bien situé , plutôt calme sauf le vendredi et le samedi soir. Service sans reproche , de bon niveau .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Perfectly located

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Simply beautiful with staff who can't do enough to help! Great value for money
4 out of 5
by Ari B.

Hyvä hotellivalinta Istanbulin keskustassa

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotellin sijainti on erinomainen, lähellä Taksim-aukiota ja toisaalta merkittävimpiä nähtävyyksiä ja ostoskatuja. Hotellissa sijaitseva spa on mainio lisä hotellin palveluvalikoimaan ja hoitoaikoja oli hyvin saatavilla. Aamiainen oli melko runsas ja raaka-aineet tuoreita ja maukkaita näkymät hotellin huipulta aamiaisen yhteydessä olivat hienot. Vastaanoton, baarin ja ovimiesten yhteispelissä ja koordinaatiossa oli toivomisen varaa. Luvattiin jotain mitä seuraava ei pystynyt toimittamaan. Huone oli sopivan tilava ja hyvin varustettu. Ilmastointi ei toiminut teknisesti kunnolla. Kokonaisuutena hyvä hotellivalinta Istanbulissa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok thailand

Great hotel...superb family rooms...warm sraff

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We stayed in the family room...it was a great experience ...beautiful and very very spacious rooms...the hotel is very kind and let us check in early...