Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ali from Ilford , Essex , UK

Excellent hospitality..

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely little hotel with friendly staff. Nice spacious clean rooms , service is second to none, juice and biscuits upon arrival, complimentary fruit basket in your room and lots of stuff you dont even find in some of these five star hotels ..i found a place to stay when I am Anatolian side of Istanbul.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stilianos Pliatskas from Stockholm

Moderate

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff but everything else is below expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shahid Quadry

Very good hotel l, staff, breakfast, cleaned hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on HotelClub
Very good hotel l, staff, breakfast, cleaned hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jacqueline from wetzikon schweiz

Absolut top. Gerne wider !

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Essen , herrlich , zimmer sehr wohlfühlend eingerichtet. Jeden tag frische wäsche. Personal aufmerksam und freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels
ممتاز
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by glen from oxford

lovely room, felt almost like a villa

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
slightly odd on arrival near a petrol station but don't let that put you off. The room was large and super comfy. service was exceptional good - friendly and very attentive. Lots of details you would expect from a much more expensive hotel. fruit bowl in room, fresh orange juice provided while doing check in. also has a nice restaurant and bar terrace looking out to sea if the weather is nice. If you need to be in the Pendik area or indeed at the Siemens technology park in Kartal this is a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anonymous

super aufenthalt

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Ebookers
Dieses hotel ist ein idealer ausgangspunkt für reisen nach izmir oder ans schwarze meer da es vom flughyfen sabiha gökcen ideal erreichbar ist. Das personal ist super freundlich und kompetent, der service bzw. Das frühstück toll. Ich kann das hotel auch für einen stadtaufenthalt, wenn man ruhiger wohnen will nur empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sean from UK

Absolute Gem

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Excellent value for money, well equipped rooms and friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulo e Soraya from Tatuí - SP

Localização estrategica

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels
Ótima instalação e a equipe é muito prestativa e acolhedora. Os quartos são limpos e confortáveis, boa apresentação pessoal e bom café da manhã. Este hotel esta distante das principais atrações turísticas de Istanbul e pouco difícil de ser localizado pelo taxi, pois há varias ruas chamadas Ankara Caddesi na área e a entrada principal esta do outro lado da avenida da praia/mar. Porem, compensou a estadia, pois esta próximo do aeroporto Sabiha.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ali from USA

Hospitable hotel near Sabiha Gokcen

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel on two separate occasions during our recent travel in Turkey because of its location near Sabiha Gokcen. The hotel has nice, clear rooms, and good Turkish breakfast, good wifi, etc. But what made this hotel a real gem was the Turkish hospitality. Whereas in more touristy areas of Istanbul, I felt frequently taken advantage of, the staff hear were a joy. They were incredibly helpful, warm, hospitable and made our stay. We left out bags at the hotel for a week between our two stays while we traveled around SE Turkey. We left our bags in our first room at check out and the hotel had already place our bags in our new room upon re-check-in. I also quoted the hotel staff an incorrect departure time for my flight and they went out of their way to make sure I wasn't going to miss my flight. The hotel is easily reached by short taxi ride from Sabiha or by E9 bus. It is also near the Princes' islands which made for an easy day trip during our brief 20hr stay in Istanbul after our travel around the rest of Turkey. Overall this was an excellent hotel and pleasurable stay.