Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Best location, wonderful room . Service is great , especially waitress Mehtap she's proffesional.
Cons: It was great . Everything is super . Spa is nice . I like everything
Location: Best location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes ruhiges Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Das Bad war einfach herrlich!
Cons: Nein. Alles sehr gut.
Location: Das Hotel ist in der Nähe des Taksim-Platzes zu Fuss ca. 15Min. Es hat viele Restaurants und Bars in der Nähe
Das Zimmer war sehr schön sehr ruhig und komfortabel. Der Service ist excellent! Würde immer wieder dort schlafen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely and friendly staff

Posted Sep 21, 2016
This is our second time stay in Hayat Park istambul. We had a lovely stay, the staff is so welcoming and helpful. My husband is planning to come back in December. keep up the great hosting!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Gulcin K., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to see that your first stay was a memorable experience and our hotel became your preferred property for your future visits. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

upper class shopping and dinne and wine Locatin

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Fashionable, frendiely personals, trendy,clean,good beakfast,good locatin,I don't think is good for family with litel children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Gulcin K., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed our hotel's services and our location met your expectations. We will be delighted to welcome you back. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Shopping, relax. Classy area

Posted May 18, 2016
No smoking room,,, clean. Quite ..but the swimming pool is small, and the view just to other buildings
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Gulcin K., Hotel Management
Dear zeezsaad, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you found our swimming pool area rather small, however, we hope that this did not distract your experience with us. We will look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in exklusiver Gegend

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Gesamtes Hotel, Stil, Zimmer, Frühstück, Service,
Cons: Perfekt
Location: Sehr exclusive Einkaufsgegend mit netten Lokalen
Business, Erholung, Sylvester, ein Hotel, das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Ruhiges Zimmer zum Park
3 out of 5
by abdulrhman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Hotel close to all the shoppeing n dining

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Breakfast very minimal..staff very pleasing..head concierge very knowledgeable ...room amenities very good...spa not very big...all in all hotel is a very good choice to stay in..my experience was very good ................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2015 by Gulcin K., Hotel Management
Dear ashish, Thank you very much for your comments. We are delighted to see that you thoroughly enjoyed your room and our services. We will look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by G.Z

sehr schönes gepflegets hotel, gute lage, super freundlich

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel hat eine super lange. Die zimmer waren segr sauber. das personal war immer freundlich. ich würde das hotel wieder buchen