Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by HI TECH from 대구

카디쿄이 3분 거리 탁월한 위치

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
카디쿄이에서 도보 3분 거리로 위치는 좋지만 그외 밤새 시끄러운 거리는 감수해야 합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel dans un bon quartier

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel propre, bien situé, avec un personnel extrêmement serviable et à l'écoute. Le spa était en réparation la semaine où j'y étais, mais ça avait l'air très temporaire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage in der Nähe des Hafens

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Sauberes Zimmer, gutes Frühstück und sehr nette Mitarbeiterin im Frühstücksraum. Einziger Nachteile, im Nichtraucher Zimmer wurde vorher geraucht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

A nice place to stay away from the tourism hustle.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Its location in Kadıköy away from the touristic areas of the city, where the real Istanbulular live, work and play.
Excellent staff, clean and comfortable room, great location in Kadıköy with easy access to the ferries across the Bosphorus to the European side of Istanbul.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice find!

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a great and very affordable option for a recent stay in Kadikoy. The staff is exceptionally friendly and were always helpful and engaging. The breakfast was great, too. The room was very small, but the beds were comfortable. It was a close walk to get to the fun parts of Kadikoy. The very close proximity to the mosque did mean for very early wakeup (around 5 am) daily during the loud and lengthy call to prayer, but it was all a part of the experience and I would definitely book a room here again.
4 out of 5
by John

Located close to Fenebache stadium

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Located close to Fenebache stadium which is where I was working. Had one of the better rooms. Worth it for the extra space. Clean and confortable. Breakfast was basic but nice. The bar was small and not really a place to hang out but good for a night cap and a game of pool. Staff helpful. Area was great for bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Bilal from Copenhagen

Dejligt hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Små men rene værelser og god beliggenhed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well located, helpful staff, but not cheap

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
The staff were most weloming and helpful The room was dispoointing and rather basic. The spa was small but much above the quality in the rest of the hotel. Somewhat noisy, but noit untypical of a heotel in a city centre. Very convenient, well located for the sights in Kadikoy and for transport. Not a 4 star, but rather a 3 plus star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful, the complimentary breakfast was very good, and the room was just right for what we needed. Only downside was that on the last day of our trip, the room began smelling strongly of cigarettes. Considering the prevalence of cigarettes in Istanbul, I only considered this a minor discomfort
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

guzel

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Otelin yeri cok guzel. Odalar kucuk ama kullanisli. Havalandirma calisiyor ve basarili.