Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very lovley hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
i liked the room, but it is small. the breakfast very good and the area full of resturants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Well located; friendly and helpful staff; free use of the hotel computer; large and comfortable room.
Cons: The spa was a bonus but we didn't really make much use of it.
Location: We really enjoyed discovering Kadikoy - beautiful walks along the seafront and great markets, shops and restaurants.
Very warm welcome and staff always available to help or advise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

A nice place to stay away from the tourism hustle.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Its location in Kadıköy away from the touristic areas of the city, where the real Istanbulular live, work and play.
Excellent staff, clean and comfortable room, great location in Kadıköy with easy access to the ferries across the Bosphorus to the European side of Istanbul.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice find!

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a great and very affordable option for a recent stay in Kadikoy. The staff is exceptionally friendly and were always helpful and engaging. The breakfast was great, too. The room was very small, but the beds were comfortable. It was a close walk to get to the fun parts of Kadikoy. The very close proximity to the mosque did mean for very early wakeup (around 5 am) daily during the loud and lengthy call to prayer, but it was all a part of the experience and I would definitely book a room here again.
4 out of 5
by John

Located close to Fenebache stadium

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Located close to Fenebache stadium which is where I was working. Had one of the better rooms. Worth it for the extra space. Clean and confortable. Breakfast was basic but nice. The bar was small and not really a place to hang out but good for a night cap and a game of pool. Staff helpful. Area was great for bars and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very well located, helpful staff, but not cheap

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
The staff were most weloming and helpful The room was dispoointing and rather basic. The spa was small but much above the quality in the rest of the hotel. Somewhat noisy, but noit untypical of a heotel in a city centre. Very convenient, well located for the sights in Kadikoy and for transport. Not a 4 star, but rather a 3 plus star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful, the complimentary breakfast was very good, and the room was just right for what we needed. Only downside was that on the last day of our trip, the room began smelling strongly of cigarettes. Considering the prevalence of cigarettes in Istanbul, I only considered this a minor discomfort
3 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
bit overpriced, safe & clean, location is significantly efficient for travellers.
4 out of 5
by Alain from quebec

good location on the asian side

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
great to be close to the ferrys and close yo old town Kadikoy