Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

タクシム駅から徒歩5分、初見じゃわからんアパートです。

Posted Dec 29, 2015
部屋はハンガーラックとハンガー少し 電源 ヒーター アメニティはシャンプー、使い捨てスリッパ、バスタオルくらい 受け付けの目の前のシングルのため Wifi激強!15mbpsくらい出てました 初見じゃわからない小さな看板なので 周りの人に聞きながら行って下さい
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by david

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
great small place close enough to taksim square but far enough from the noise (mostly), receptionist is always on site which is key for late check ins or early check outs ideal for solo traveler wanting a private room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

...

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
En önemlisi oda temizdi.Tek sorun internet bağlantısı olmamasıydı. İstiklale iki dk uzaklıkta küçük temiz ve tercih edilebilir bir otel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best option in Taksim!

Posted Mar 7, 2015
It's a very nice and clean place to stay. 100% recommendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gokhan from Dubai

Great service

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, clean and huge room. Small but tailored. very happy with my stay in this place and i will definitely go back whenever i stay in Istanbul.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Idealer Aufenthalt für eine Städtereise

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Wir haben 4 Nächte in diesem Hotel übernachtet und waren mit der Zimmeraustattung zufrieden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
Istanbul is not my greatest vaccation but if you have to go there you couldnt choose an better stay. The service is excellent, Above expetations and the room was great. You get whats promised and there is probely nothing they dont help you with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julia from Hamburg

Tolles, modernes Appartment in ruhiger Bestlage

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels
Phantastisch und insgesamt eine runde Sache
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pembe Cati, small and handy hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2011 on Hotels
We got a small room upstairs. It was cleaned every other day. Only nasty thing was the tobacco smoke entering the room from downstairs, the street is also noisy on the mornings. The staff is very friendly and humorous, we got to borrow the map and the umbrellas. The location is perfect, you can even catch the AirPort shuttlebuses just 300 metres nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2011 on Hotels