Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with nice gym

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel super expensive breakfast
5 out of 5
by Jongwon from Germany

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
clean, friendly, location, view, food, Price...all of the fact was quite qood
5 out of 5
by varol ziya

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
cok memnun kaldik hizmeti ve kalitesiyke hatika
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful, room was very comfortable and overall a very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by PointBarbaros, Hotel Management
First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. Your comments lead us to improve ourselves and our staff for future references. It makes us happy that you have enjoyed the comfortability of our rooms, they are designed especially for our guests convenience. We are looking forward to seeing you again. With our kindest regards,
5 out of 5
by Yoad from תל אביב

שהות עסקית מצוינת במלון במיקום נהדר באיסטנבול

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
מלון מפנק וחדיש חדר גיימינג משובח ספא פינוקים אינטרנט מהיר חינם
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by PointBarbaros, Hotel Management
Dear Precious Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. Your comments lead us to improve ourselves and our staff for future references. It makes us happy that you have enjoyed the comfortability of our rooms, they are designed especially for our guests convenience. We are looking forward to seeing you again. With our kindest regards,
4 out of 5
by Koray from Bodrum

Sorunlar acil düzeltilmeli

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Otelin konumu güzel yeni ve zevkli. Ancak oda hizmetleri tam bir felaket. Oda temizleme unutuldu. Çay ya da su bırakmayı unutuyorlar. Çalışanlar iyi niyetli ama çok ciddi bir yönetim sorunu var.
5 out of 5
by amer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffiield, UK

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Only downside to the hotel was that the tea and coffee was not topped up on a daily basis. Other than that, the hotel was very very good, staff are ultra helpful and speak good English. Facilities are also very good with gym and games room. Overall a very comfortable experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2015 by Point Hotel Barbaros, Hotel Management
Dear Precious Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We are located on downtown Istanbul as you have mentioned, where most of the corporate office headquarters are located so a 20 TL cab ride from the popular tourist attractions. We are really pleased that you were generally satisfied with our services, your comments lead us to improve o
3 out of 5
by homayra from guildford

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel looked better int the photos. Not modern enough. Staff very friendly and helpful. We had to take a taxi so location not great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by PointBarbaros, Hotel Management
Dear Precious Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We are located on downtown Istanbul as you have mentioned, where most of the corporate office headquarters are located so a 20 TL cab ride from the popular tourist attractions. We are really pleased that you were generally satisfied with our services, your comments lead us to improve ourselves and our staff for future references and provide motivation for our personnel. It makes us happy that you have enjoyed the digital entertainment The Game has provided and what our latest techology Sports Center has to offer of our rooms. We are looking forward to seeing you again. With our kindest regards,
3 out of 5
by Selamet from Danmark

Beskidt hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellets hygiejne var i bund, værelset var stadig beskidt selvom der var blevet gjort rent.