Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly hotel at the crossroads

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: comfy, pleasing, nice view, easy access
Cons: shower sink may be tested for good drainage when housekeeping service
Location: fast foods, diners, bakery, pharmacy, supermarket and many others around the hotel.
Point Barbaros is at the crossroads between Europe and Asia connecting Bosphorus Bridge. Very close to main station of long distance bus line Metrobus and underground Metro station. Hotel restaurant serves good foods, many other diners around too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Saubere Zimmer, nettes Personal, tolle Aussicht aus dem Fenster auf die Brücke... Wir werden dieses Hotel bestimmt nochmal buchen und empfehlen es jedem weiter...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr komfortabel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gute Betten mit einer großen Auswahl an verschiedenen Kissen
4 out of 5
by Atena from Stockholm Sweden

Stay in a super hotel with awesome crew

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Love this place!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with nice gym

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel super expensive breakfast
5 out of 5
by Jongwon from Germany

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
clean, friendly, location, view, food, Price...all of the fact was quite qood
5 out of 5
by varol ziya

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
cok memnun kaldik hizmeti ve kalitesiyke hatika
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful, room was very comfortable and overall a very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by PointBarbaros, Hotel Management
First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. Your comments lead us to improve ourselves and our staff for future references. It makes us happy that you have enjoyed the comfortability of our rooms, they are designed especially for our guests convenience. We are looking forward to seeing you again. With our kindest regards,
5 out of 5
by Yoad from תל אביב

שהות עסקית מצוינת במלון במיקום נהדר באיסטנבול

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
מלון מפנק וחדיש חדר גיימינג משובח ספא פינוקים אינטרנט מהיר חינם
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by PointBarbaros, Hotel Management
Dear Precious Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. Your comments lead us to improve ourselves and our staff for future references. It makes us happy that you have enjoyed the comfortability of our rooms, they are designed especially for our guests convenience. We are looking forward to seeing you again. With our kindest regards,
4 out of 5
by Koray from Bodrum

Sorunlar acil düzeltilmeli

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Otelin konumu güzel yeni ve zevkli. Ancak oda hizmetleri tam bir felaket. Oda temizleme unutuldu. Çay ya da su bırakmayı unutuyorlar. Çalışanlar iyi niyetli ama çok ciddi bir yönetim sorunu var.