Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kleber Fernando from Jatai - GO

Hotel prestige

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com excelente localização! Com carpete, mas nada que atrapalhasse a estadia.
3 out of 5
by ANNA from Санкт-Петербург

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Все было не плохо!!!сначала поселили в номер с двумя кроватями,хотя бронировалось на одну!но потом переселили!
3 out of 5
by Nicole from Australia

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
The people were friendly. The room was clean. It just would have been nice if they had given us the room we booked. We booked a double and got two singles.
4 out of 5
by BEN MOULA from tunis

encourageant

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
je suis en transit !! j'ai apprécié cet hôtel pour son emplacement , prix et qualité
5 out of 5
by aram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aide from Luleå

Undermåligt enkelrum

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Undermåligt enkel rum.Bra restaurang.Trevlig personal.röklukten tränger in i rummet.Luftkonditionering i entrén och inte där man sover
1 out of 5
by wise reaveler

horrible trip

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Never go to this hotel. Horrible service. No A/C. Dirty. Thiefs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Hotel Prestige

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: The rooms are clean. The hotel breakfast is nice. For me everything was Ok.
Location: You can visit Grand Bazar, Sultanahmed, Blue Mosque, Aya Sophia and the Cistern everything is near the hotel. It is 20 minutes of walking.
I have visited several hotels and Prestige Hotel is a nice hotel the staff is friendly... It in the middle of shopping center. You can walk along to sultan ahmed and the Grand Bazar. Metro station is few steps away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels