Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

The room was very small.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The staff is very friendly. The breakfast is very nice.
Cons: Well the table of my room was broken and no one repaired it for two days.
Location: The hotel is near the shopping center, so it makes shopping very easy especially for people who are there for business.
Well it is close to the shopping center area. This makes shopping easy especially to people who are there for business.
4 out of 5
by Ahmed m. o. from Egypt

I enjoyed my stay there totally nice hotel

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel , very good location , near tram station , service not bad , something wrong with the staff not friendly and very good hot breakfast with a very nice omlet( egg )and waffle maker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Nice hotel good staff and very good for business .very Clean
3 out of 5
by Charles L from Portland, OR

Clean, Convenient, Small

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was only 1/2 mile from the Askaray Metro Station. I walked to the hotel and found it straight away. It is also located only 1 mile walking distance from the Blue Mosque. Plenty of shops, cafes, and attractions along the way, including a Starbucks. The hotel was in great condition and very clean but my room was extremely small, less than 3 feet clearance on two sides of the bed while the other two sides were tucked against the wall. The mattress was very hard an uncomfortable. The TV had over 800 channels and only about ten were in English. You can't walk around and tour all day, at least not at 53 years of age, so it would be nice to have more English TV options. The Wife worked well at times, and not so well at others. The staff spoke very good English and were very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Nicole from Australia

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
The people were friendly. The room was clean. It just would have been nice if they had given us the room we booked. We booked a double and got two singles.
1 out of 5
by wise reaveler

horrible trip

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Never go to this hotel. Horrible service. No A/C. Dirty. Thiefs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Hotel Prestige

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: The rooms are clean. The hotel breakfast is nice. For me everything was Ok.
Location: You can visit Grand Bazar, Sultanahmed, Blue Mosque, Aya Sophia and the Cistern everything is near the hotel. It is 20 minutes of walking.
I have visited several hotels and Prestige Hotel is a nice hotel the staff is friendly... It in the middle of shopping center. You can walk along to sultan ahmed and the Grand Bazar. Metro station is few steps away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels