Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by antje R.

Eenvoudig en simpel

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Wc trok slecht door, ontbijt beneden de maat en we hadden een kamer van 25 vierkante meter geboekt , maar 10 kwam meer in de buurt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

It's nice good price close to lots of attractions

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The stuff is really helpful honestly! The wifi in the rooms the signal was weak but in the lobby was good breakfast was good the room was clean and they always ask me if you need your room to be cleaned really kind .. I was happy it's very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by Murat from Deutschland

Alles TOP. Empfehlenswert

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist ein sehr schönes Hotel
3 out of 5
by Sean from Manchester

Basic

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel had no lift to upper floors. Room coukd be noisey at times.
3 out of 5
by Kathleen A from Gianajuato, Mexico

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Q hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean but quite small. Breakfast was included which was okay for a small hotel. Location excellent. Will stay there again when we next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel in the city center

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Location Kind and helpful staff Nice room Very clean
Cons: Add an elevator
Location: It's Sultanhammet, the highlights of the city are around you
Hotel staff very friendly Small clean room Not too noisy In the heart of Sultanhammet 5 minutes walking from the Blue Mosque
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mario Humberto from Mexico

Excelente opción de estancia familiar en Estambul.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Una excelente experiencia. El trato muy personalizado y la atención de primera. Muy buena ubicación. El personal de recepción siempre atento y con muy buena disposición de servicio.
4 out of 5
by Francisco from Mexico

Hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Este hotel es muy centrico y puedes ir facilmente a la mayoria de los puntos de interes turistico en Estanbul caminando. Las personas de la recepcion son muy amables, lo unico que no es recomendable para personas mayores porque hay que subir escaleras ya que no tiene elevador
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; close to everything.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Very friendly, helpful staff. Great location (close but not too close to Hippodrome, etc) Great breakfast selection. Comfortable bed; good security
Cons: Just the window-sealing issue.
Location: Hagia Sophia; Topkapi; Hippodrome; Marmara Sea/Walls; Sultan Ahmet Mosque; Grand Bazaar; countless restaurants and tour agencies.
The only weakness with this hotel is the street noise; that's not *really* they're fault, but windows could be better sealed. Otherwise it is an excellent hotel; very friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast selection. Comfortable bed; good security.