Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location,average hotel &services

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Açıkcası bu kadar özel konumdaki bir otelden özellikle bu hotel Radisson Blu ise biraz daha yüksek kaliteli bir hizmet beklerdik. Odalar küçücük,mobilyalar eski. Bu konumdaki bir hoteli,n sadece fiyatının değil kalitesinin de yüksek olması gerektiğine inanıyorum.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2015 by Sonja, Hotel Management
Sayın misafirimiz, Öncelikle konaklamanıza istinaden verdiğiniz geri bildirimden dolayı teşekkür ederiz. Otelimizin beklentilerinizi karşılamaması bizi üzdü. Bir sonraki konaklamanızda lütfen bize gelişinizden önce bilgi verin ve bu deneyiminizi olumlu olarak düzeltmek için elimizden geleni yapacağız. Saygılarımla, Sonja Divé-Dahl Genel Müdür
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Metin

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2015 by Sonja, Hotel Management
Metin Bey merhaba, Öncelikle konaklamnıza istinaden geri bildiriminiz için çok teşekkür ederiz. Konaklamanızdan genel olarak memnun kalmanıza sevindik. En kısa sürede tekrar sizi ağırlayabilmek dileğiyle, Sonja Divé-Dahl Genel Müdür
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohammed nazer shiar

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel not so good to be five stars. just location is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2015 by Sonja, Hotel Management
Dear Mohammed, Thank you so much regarding your feedback about your stay at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul. We are glad to hear that you loved the location. Looking forward to welcome you back soon, Kindest Regards, Sonja Divé-Dahl General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M from Kbh

Hotelophold i Istanbul

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Alt super på hotellet. Vi var meget tilfredse.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Sonja, Hotel Management
Dear M, Thank you so much for your kind review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with your stay overall and loved the service you have received. We are much looking forward to welcome you back soon, Kindest Regards, Sonja Divé-Dahl General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Sonja, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for reviewsing our property regarding your recent stay and we are glad to see that you are satisfied with your stay overall. Looking forward to welcome you back soon, Kindest Regards, Sonja Divé-Dahl General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Lovely location did not sleep 2 nights as aircon making a noise after a lot of saying not happy upgraded but took a lot to get there. Still a nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by Sonja, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for giving us feedback regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul. We are glad to hear that you loved our Bosphorus location. Looking forward to welcome you soon, Kindest Regards, Sonja Divé-Dahl General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Sonja, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for rating us with 5 stars. We are looking forward to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel. Best regards, Sonja Dive-Dahl General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ebrahim

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Sonja, Hotel Management
Dear Ebrahim, thank you for rating us here. We hope to welcome you soon back at the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel. Best regards, Sonja Dive-Dahl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fadel

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Sonja, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for rating us with 5 stars. We hope to welcome you soon back at our hotel. Have a great day! Sonja Dive-Dahl General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vicino ad una discoteca

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Brutta esperienza, la stanza era a 20 metri da una dscoteca, l'hotel sapeva di questo problema (sono sette anni che ce l'hanno). Sapeva ma ce l'hanno data comunque. Bagni sporchi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Sonja Dive-Dahl, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I sincerely apologize for the unfortunate experience regarding the noise coming from our neighbors. We hope you will visit us again and we will do our best to assign a quiet room for you. Best regards, Sonja Dive-Dahl- General Manager