Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton , Texas

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Good customer service and clean and everything around it
Location: Good location everything was nearby even the hospital 5 minutes walking
The hotel is nice and clean and have really great customer service . 10 minutes walking from grand bazaar and a lots of restaurants . If I go back to turkey i definitely stay there .thaks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was expecting a private car for myself at the airport although I got a van picking up others as well. The person picking us up from the airport was very pleasant and informative. The staff at the hotel was very pleasant, helpful and informative. The room definitely could do some readjusted of the furniture layout since it was very congested and sort of hard to move around it especially across the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff , loved our stay good price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bogota

Miniscule

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The hotel personnel is very helpful and extremely welcoming, the hotel itself is nice, clean and good as new but the rooms are extremely small (at least the lowest rate ones). I literally had to walk sideways not to bump myself against the walls and furniture and I am not big at all. And from its name you would expect it to be closer to the grand bazaar, but it is actually 2 tram stations or a 15-20 minute walk away so the location is not the best as all the main tourist areas are even further than the bazaar. Breakfast is ok. In June 2016 I payed less than 60us/ night but I would say excellent value for money is at 40us/night.
4 out of 5
by Anour from Libya

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
by M O from London

Fantastic hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
We booked three hotels for a stay of 10 days Ramada was the first hotel. It is a very nice hotel located at a quiet end of the street. The staff are polite helpful and excellent. Breakfast was very good - nice selection and good food. The hotel was clean. If the hotel provides the same standard at the right price we would at the hotel on our trips to Istanbul.
5 out of 5
by Chinenye from Nigeria

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was impressed by d hotel. The workers are kind and cheeerful. I would love to stay here with my family for a holiday. But Pls call me Rita my sister booked d hotel for me with her name chineye.But am Rita thanks
5 out of 5
by Chinenye from Nigeria

Awesome!

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic services, rooms were comfy, hotel was kept very neat. The only challenge is the distance to the market that's if you are in laleli for the wholesale market.
5 out of 5
by Mohamed from Canada

Good stay and great experience

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
The place was great and good location all was well for the price, except the house keepers they don't dust out the room really well other than that it's excellent Hotel