Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

A Weekend in Ramada Taksim

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Everything mentioned above.
Cons: one small tiny thing is changing bed sheets during my stay.
Location: The Hotel is well located from Havatas Bus stop in Taksim which is like 10 feets away. The hotel surrounding is quiet and you can find anything.
not my first time stay at Ramada Taksim and this is what keeps coming back in: - Friendly and Welcoming Staffs with big smile and Perfect English. - Hotel Location and environment. - The Service in general.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada Istanbul Taksim

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
was great and friendly environment
3 out of 5
by Trond from Bergen

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Greit hotell ved Taksimplassen. Litt slitt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Taksim

Posted May 3, 2016
Location: very close to restaurant, cafe , bar , night-club at Taksim
hotel staff was very friendly, very helpful. But no parking in hotel and you must give your car to valle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 28, 2015
Location and rate are excellent. The airport shuttle bus is at the front of the hotel so ypu save money when you come and go to the airport
5 out of 5
by Mohammad Mosharef from Dhaka

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good for stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Eine schöne Lobby mit freundlichem Personal
Cons: Die Zimmer sind nicht sehr groß
Location: es liegt sehr zentral in der Nähe des TAxim Platzes, man kommt überall schnell hin. In der Nähe pausenlos viel zu unternehmen in Beyoglu
alles war den Erwartungen entsprechend, mein Aufenthalt war aber nur kurz. Im Hotel wurde allen Wünschen entsprochen, und es fehlte an Nichts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria Ceres from Philippines

Excellent Servie and People friendly

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The employee were all accommodating and very courteous.
4 out of 5
by shazia from Dallas,Tx

very nice and friendly people

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
we were on vacation for two weeks. we left our bags on and off at the hotel to go other cities and everyone was very friendly and helpful.