Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Checked in for bussiness for 3 days

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Arrived late evening and the check in was faultless , hotel staff very freindly and helpfull . The facilities are fully catered for and although the hotel was packed we did not experience any problems . Swimming pool was cold but did the job and the Turkish bath and steam rooms were brilliant well worth it . The hotel is close to local amenities and the main bussiness and shopping areas . 1 hour by train to the blue mosque etc .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
close to the conference center, just 5 mins of walk
4 out of 5
by Shih Nung from 台北

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
bathroom lights were out of order but housekeep didn't notice it and had it fixed. shower water was not so strong. breakfast buffet is great offering a variety of food but the chef didn't understand english well when i made a request
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwell Ma

Close to TUYAP

Posted Mar 15, 2016
The service, room cleanliness and facilities are very good, great choice for business trip.
5 out of 5
by BALBIR SURESH from NEWDELHI, INDIA

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Its my first time stay in this hotel. Location of the Hotel is very good, its connectivity surrounding the area is very good. Nice experience in the hotel. staff is very cooperative, room is very good.There is no complaint. I like it. I gave the five star to the Hotel & Staff members. They are very cooperative and supportive. Thanks balbir singh
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need colder air con

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, great staff, great room & great food. The only drawback was the aircon never gets cold :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Exhibition
5 out of 5
by Yousef from UAE

High standard hotel with a reasonable rate

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was for 2 days only. However, I liked this Ramada Hotel very much. The staff, the cleanliness, the quite, the breakfast and the service. All are very good. But the location is not that much. That's it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and not clean hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
One night, after coming back we saw the room was not cleaned. Another time again called them to clean. But once we called them, they did their best. Overal old hotel and really needed a renovation. For indoor swimming they asked for a cap that costs 15 lira! Nowhere else in Turkey asked for it. Dining room chairs were very dirty with lots of marks on them. Breakfast was good, location was at the last station of metrobus, not good at all for tourists if you want to go downtown.
4 out of 5
by Olga

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
on the site it was specified that the breakfast is included in the price, and upon a breakfast wasn't....