Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Such a great location next to metro staff is very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by ozerdiler, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very happy to see that you were especially pleased with our location and staff. Please know that it would be our pleasure to welcome you in the near future. Kind Regards, Ozer DILER, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Noisey hotel ..can't sleep !!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Expensive for what it offers . I paid the same for Hilton Bosphorus which was far better. Can sleep and got tired the following mornings. Health club is rubbishy with faulty showers ,drains and shampoo dispenser! Small lobby .. They are hiring their ground floor to an external Caffee shop !! Making the hotel less welcoming....
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by ozerdiler, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Abdulbaset, First of all, thank you very much for your time to leave a comment about Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center Hotel. Please know that, your opinions are highly valuable for us to improve ourselves to give you the best service. All your comments have been duly noted with pleasure. We would be glad to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ozer DILER General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice hotel, extremely spacious rooms. Hotel staff are friendly. And location is great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by OzerDiler, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Fist of all, thank you very much for your time to share your review about Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center Hotel. We are glad to see that you were satisfied with our rooms, locations and staff. It would be our pleasure to host you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ozer DILER General Manager
5 out of 5
by NEIL from Derby, United Kingdom

Excellent hotel, make it your choice

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
An excellent hotel for location, value, room size and buffet breakfast. The biggest plus points are the location - a few strides away from Osmanbey metro station (make sure you get out of Pangalti exit), and the rooftop pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by ozerdiler, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Neil, First of all thank you very much for your time to share your review about Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center Hotel. We are so glad to see that you were satisfied with your stay - especially with our location, rooms, breakfast and also pool. Please know that it would be our pleasure to host you again in the near future. Kind Regars, Ozer DILER, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to downtown

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Close to downtown
Cons: Fitness center
The hotel staff were so friendly, they try their best to please us with a lovely smile. The only problem we faced in our suite room was the smell of the room. It had a drain smell, we complained to the hotel receptionist but the only help they gave to us was spraying the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by ozerdiler, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to leave review for Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Cener Hotel. Your comments are highly important to improve us providing you a better service. Please know that your kind comments are duly noted. Also we are so happy to see that you were pleased with our staff and location. We would be very glad to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ozer DILER, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Inci from Israel

Right place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, great service. Everything from the lobby to the guest room was very clean and in perfect condition as expected from a 5 star hotel. Close to Nisantasi shopping area and Taksim Square. Being in a busy street corner there is a problem regarding the drop off and pick up but it is manageable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016
Dear Miss Inci, Thank you very much for your time to share your review about Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center. We are so glad to see that you were pleased with your stay, especially rooms and location. Please know that, we would be very happy to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ozer DILER General Manager
4 out of 5
by REBBY RIVKA from Israel

A comfortable, family, 4 star in town hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, nice people in the service (reception, room cleaning, etc.) the parking to the hotel guests should be free and the breakfast is only until 10 am which is very early in my opinion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
It is a nice Hotel for my short trip in Istanbul. A good place to stay and enjoy.
4 out of 5
by FAHAD from kuwait

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is good. but I think its for business more that for anything else.
5 out of 5
by meyer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels