Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good location great view from the top floor
5 out of 5
by Juan from Quito

Vista hermosa

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Vista hermosa desde la terraza! Ubicado en un lugar cercano a lugares turísticos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familie week-end.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Havde et par hyggelige dage. Hele fam. (10 personer) var afsted
5 out of 5
by Kristina from Hudiksvall Sverige

Utsikt

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ett underbart hotell med en oslagbar utsikt från frukostrestaurangen. Bra service och ett fantastiskt läge med gångavstånd till det mesta. Vi kommer att återkomma till detta hotell.
4 out of 5
by maria from United states

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and price
5 out of 5
by Nathalie from Schweiz

Top Lage und Hotel zum Wiederkommen

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren schon öfters in Istanbul und in verschiedenen Hotels aber ich muss schon sagen dass dieses Hotel super gut gelegen und auch die Aussicht von der Terasse beim Frühstück fast unschlagbar ist. Man erreicht alles per Fuss oder aber es hat die Strassenbahn vor der Türe! Wir haben uns sehr wohl und willkommen gefühlt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK, Boro

Nice hotel in the centre of all the attractions.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the breakfast with great views.
Really nice hotel, staff are very friendly and professional. The hotel is located on a nice quiet street just off the Sultanahemet main street. The hotel is just 5 minutes from the blue mosque and the tram stop. And just a 15-20 minute walk to the grand bazaar. The room we stayed in (room 304) was very small (as our booking had stated a large king size room). The hotel staff did try to move us to bigger room but the hotel was fully booked. The cleaning lady on our floor was really friendly and our room was always very clean with fresh towels. The breakfast buffet at the hotel is really good and has a wide selection of both hot and cold breakfast and the view is excellent from the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location, breakfast, & view in the Sulanhmet

Posted Mar 6, 2016
You can't beat Ihsan greeting you at the front desk. He will help you will all information Turkish-restaurants, day trips, and knows all. The breakfast is super large for such a small hotel. The staff goes out of their way to help. Not a resort but the 180 degree view of the Mamara, old town, and Asia is one of a kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novato, CA

Perfect location and Awesome Prices

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Location; view from the breakfast room, affordable rates
Cons: The room furnitures are a bit dated. But it's clean, quite big and with a little balcony. For $30 it's a deal!
Location: Close to everything: Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia, Grand Bazaar, etc. Lots of restaurants and cafes nearby.
Very good. It has everything that a 3 star hotel should have or even more. It's right by the main street, maybe 3 minutes walking to Blue Mosque and other tourist attractions. Easy to get to from the airport if you take public transportation.