Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Loved every day of our stay, the beds especially.. The daily cleaning and the great staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
very comfortable hotel. very clean. very nice staff
5 out of 5
by Gamra from السعودية

موقع مميز بالقرب من المطاعم الراقيه

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
الفندق انصح فيه اذا حابين السكن بالقرب من البسفور وفي نفس الوقت بعيد عن الازعاج منطقه هادئه وسعره مناسب وتجهيزات الفندق ممتازه ماجربت الفطور لان افضل مافي اسطنبول ان تجرب الفطور في كذا مطعم خصوصا باطلاله مباشره على البسفور الغرفه صغيره ولكن مناسبه لان الفندق للنوم اغلب الوقت خارج الفندق عموما ممتاز انا احب احجز في فنادق عالميه لها معايير ممتازه عكس المحليه
4 out of 5
by Ugur from Zug

Yemekler haric, mükemmel bir konsklama

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Konaklama yemek ve servis haricinde mükemmeldi
4 out of 5
by Rudina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elif from Madrid

Şahane

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Şahane bi konaklamaydı teşekürler
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice view of the Bosphros from my room

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Nice room with a good view
Cons: Dinner wasn't hot enough & I had to request the 25% discount for dinner that should have automatically given
Location: Somewhat far to walk to eating and drinking places
Nice living area in the suite with a great view, A bit to far to walk to nice eating and drinking places
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Other

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Of the attend told me if i told him my room no. That my breakfast not included instead of telling me after my 1st bite, i was waiting for my omelette to be done thats plenty of time to tell me
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA/ Dubai

A very good stay offered in Istanbul

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Staff is extremely good! They all speak very good English and they are truly helpful and explorative when needed help and there is an issue (in fact there were no issues). Protect is of the standards of 5 stars definitely and we were given with the room with bospherous view as we booked. The breakfast was excellent - definitely 5 star! Only little issue that the metro station is about 15 mins walking from the hotel. No taxi should be used in Istanbul! The hotel staff guided and helped us arranging reliable taxi services A great stay and we liked it!!
4 out of 5
by Ingo from Bremen

Nice hotel for business traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay and nice view to the first bridge across the Bosporus. The Location generally is only good for people which have to work close by. Hotel is not recommended for tourists.