Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johannesburg, South Africa

Nice student type hotel in Ortakoy, Istanbul.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The bedroom is upstairs with a small and windy staircase that is unsafe and with the toilet on the ground floor it becomes tiring and irritating
Cons: The staircase could be expanded and made more safe. Train staff for more language diversity. The offerings in the coffee shop could be expanded.
Location: Visit the market near the coast, go on a boat cruise, eat at the nearby traditional Turkish food restaurants and buy alcohol early as shops close earl
Very clean, friendly staff but needs improvement in English if it is to cater well for international travellers as we had problems communicating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingrid from Stuttgart

Städtetrip super! Langer Aufenthalt naja..

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Für einen kurzen und günstigen Aufenthalt ist ok! Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig! Ansonsten modernes hotel und nettes Personal :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sammy from Florida

Best in town

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent customer service , reccomended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
value for money, but cleanliness seems to be worse and worse with each stay --
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

not nice

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Hi dear friends, Firstly, this is not hotel even not an apartment, more likely room without view, without facilities( such as kettle, cups). Secondly, reception has no friendly... In one sentence, this place not appropriate for the tourists. Thank you very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel als Studentenwohnanlage ausgelegt

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Ruhige Lage, nette Zimmer, Pool und Laden um die Ecke
Cons: Evtl die Wegbeschreibung zum Hotel
Location: Das weiß ich nicht, wir waren ausschließlich im Hotel und sind für den 2. Teil des Urlaubes in die Innenstadt gezogen um kurze Wege zu haben
Das Hotel dient als Wohnanlage für Studenten. Es ist sehr ordentlich und sauber und verfügt über diverse Räumlichkeiten die auf die Bedürfnisse der Studenten eingehen (Fitnessraum, Wäscherei, Frisör etc.) Es ist auf keinen Fall ein Partyhaus (zumindest während unseren Aufenthalt haben wir es sehr ruhig erlebt). Ein großer Supermarkt ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Die Anfahrt haben wir vom Flughafen atatürk erst mit der Bahn und dann mit den Nachbussen zur nächstgelegenen Haltestelle zurückgelegt von dort aus ging es 5min mit dem Taxi zum Hotel. diese Art der Anreise empfiehlt sich, zumindest wenn man Nachts um 2h eincheckt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Hôtel bien situé, récent , propre et calme.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Dans l'ensemble bon hôtel . Dommage qu'une partie des chambres soient aveugles ! Espace agréable pour un appart pour 2 personnes avec partie bureau bien utile. En revanche pas de kitchenette. Juste un évier et un frigidaire . Donc impossible d'envisager un petit déjeuner. Ceux de l'hôtel ne sont d'ailleurs pas bons même si le personnel est agreable. Laverie appréciable. Pas eu le temps d'aller chez le coiffeur et à la salle de sport mais l'offre paraît tout à fait correcte. Piscine très agréable. Prix correct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pinnen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket prisvärt hotel med fin pool på taket. Läget är ok beroende på vad man vill se av Istanbul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra läge med pool

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Bra läge( beroende typ av resa) . Utomhuspool är det svårt att hitta i Istanbul. Seviceminded personal.Vi fick ett rum långt ned utan fönster vilket var lite jobbigt man såg inte vädret annars mycket prisvärt.