Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice area, lovely room, good breakfast

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice area(close to sightseeing place and quiet) lovely room, good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kerstin from vallda

Trevlig men slitet hotell

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk utsikt från frukostserveringen. Dock var frukosten inget att längta efter direkt. Väldigt slitet hotell men nära till alla sevärdigheter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Talitha from South Africa

Excellent!

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location,walking distance to all the major sites. The staff was very helpful and friendly.The hotel is beautiful and very well kept. Breakfast on the roof had a great view. I will recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TIANTIAN from 中国

小粉

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
房间很小,装修不错,本来体验不错但让老板帮我们定了卡帕的热气球被坑了很郁闷
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rasmus Møller from København

Det kan man roligt tage

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Fire kammerater på tur. Perfekt værelse med god beliggenhed. Jeg var meget meget tilfreds. GOd service, acceptabel morgenmad og fine senge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quaint little hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Large and spacious room and bathroom. Friendly staff who helped with the luggage and taxi bookings. Hotel interior is nicely decorated with paintings and furnishings. Located in a safe area close to the Arasta Bazaar. The only downside was the free buffet breakfast. It was the worst we've encountered during our travels in Turkey. The bread and the biscuits were stale and the fruits/vegetables were not fresh. The boiled eggs had seen better times. The coffee tasted awful. Even a young Turkish couple who were having breakfast stated that the milk had gone bad and food should be much better than this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sung Chul from 부천

로맨틱 호텔 추천

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
편안했고 깔끔했습니다. 객실수가 많지 않아서 주변의 소음이나 다른 투숙객들의 북적거림이 없어 좋았습니다. 특히 아침 식사가 깔끔하고 좋았습니다!! 옥상테라스 식당이라 바다가 보이는 뷰에 아침 햇빛아래 먹는 아침이라 그런지 관광지 기분이 나더군요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Traveler Jojo

Great location!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Orbitz
Beautiful hotel! Great location! Wonderful breakfast! Great view of the city! (A few miscommunications-- they didn't pick up up from the airport as arranged, and they lost our luggage)