Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Location: night life / istiklal street restaurants
the location of hotel good . the stafwas cute and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Burak Artık, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel location

Posted Feb 14, 2016
The Hotel has a verry good locationnear metro near the shops,, but the hotel need renovation in the rooms.
4 out of 5
by George from Egypt

Recommend

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
it was good in overall. i felt i had the service i payed for and enjoyed it
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Oakland, CA

Loved this place!

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the location! We swam in the sea across the street then lounges in the balcony all night watching the crowds. Great place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is ok for the cost

Posted Apr 25, 2015
No gym , staff friendly but not a 4 star more like 2 star .
4 out of 5
by Saman from SF, USA

Easy to taksim and easy hotel to stay in...

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and very helpful...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to Taksim Square

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: the friendly staff, the breakfast, the room size, the bath room. the hotel all in all was great.
Cons: i have no complaints.
Location: there's taksim, there's alot of restaurants and shops. also taxi to tourist attractions like sultanahmet and basilica cistern are only 20 lira.
The staff in the hotel are very friendly and helpful, they help you with your luggage, hotel taxi, explaining prices, where good touristy places are. the breakfast is good. room service good. i have no complaints what so ever. everything was great, from the bathroom (which i'm very fussy about, because i like it to be clean and the shower temperature to be hot) to the bedroom. closet space was good, tv was cool.
4 out of 5
by Mehran from Austin, TX

Pera Rose - November 2014

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
I spend 6 nights in Pera Rose in November 2014. Everything was really great. Staff are helpful and friendly, breakfast was good, room was clean and service was very good. The only thing abut the hotel was street noise on Friday nights (and only Friday nights), which made it impossible to sleep. One other thing was, even though I stayed in a non-smoking floor, the room still had some cigarette smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A wonderful experience

Posted Oct 16, 2014
me an my two friends spent 3 nights at the hotel, it was a pleasent experience and I would recommend it to other travellers. it's a simple hotel that served our basic needs very well and matchd our budget. The location is great just a few minutes walk from the istiqlal street. also there is a taxi station with very reasonable prices just next to the hotel. the rooms are small, a triple room is actually a double room with an extra bed.. but it didn't reallu bother us. the breakfast is great in my opinion. the staff is very kind and helpfull.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

Good location but room has old looking

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: location.
Cons: Bigger TV and more varieties in breakfast.
Location: Istiklal street, taksim, Karakoy is 1 station away by tunnel.
The location is good 400m from the tunnel (1 station to get to Karakov tram station). The room view is bad. The room looks dark. small TV. Breakfast is good but it was the same for 6 consecutive days.