Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Excellent home-away-from-home in best location

Posted Apr 20, 2017
All went more than well, for the second time in a year. Staff is friendly, but not too much, great breakfast, perfect location in a small and quiet street in old quarter, very nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic Hotel with brilliant staff members.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
After having an absolutely terrible experience at Sultanahmet Deluxe Hotel, we rebooked into Rose Garden Suites. We were greeted by an extremely friendly Day shift Manager and staff. He reassured us and settled us in very well. The rooms were clean, neat and very comfortable. The free breakfast had an amazing choice and tasted delicious. I would highly recommend this Hotel to others and especially those with young children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Loving time

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Ebookers
I had nice vacation with my beloved man. We send most of the time inside the room because it's comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hardly 10 min walk from the blue mosque! Great hotel with great hotel facilities and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi

Soulmate

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Ebookers
I go to istanbul purposely to see my loved ones. I like to spend more time with him alone. We were happy and feel comfortable staying in this hotel. We happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Quiet, attractive garden, clean modern rooms

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Good breakfast, attentive staff, clean modern rooms in this boutique hotel overlooking a series of courtyard gardens including the rose garden of course. No elevators so unfit people should choose lower floors. The fifth floor penthouse rooms are quite special. It's a ten minute walk to main tourist sites and the T1 team system. Local area is an older suburb quickly gentrifying .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louise B.

A delightful and charming hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Ebookers
We enjoyed our stay very much and the hotel provided a comfortable and relaxing environment for relaxing after a busy day sight seeing. The room was light and airy with crisp linen and a well stocked and immaculately clean bathroom. The breakfast buffet was superb. The quiet garden was very tranquil. We would definitely stay at the Rose Garden Suites again. All the staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DEEPA K.

awesome couple trip

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Ebookers
I bring my hubby there to give him birthday surprise for him. The staffs very helpfull and the hotel is nice place. We had a great time there together. Very romantic and wonderful moment. We ll go again to the same hotel.
5 out of 5
by Aidarbek from Almaty

Ok

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ideal location

Posted Feb 9, 2016
This hotel is ideally located for seeing all the main tourist attractions in sultan Ahmed Istanbul. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. We stayed in room 311 called 'superior double room' with balcony overlooking the garden area which is a lovely room. It is in a quiet location and takes only about 10 minutes to walk to the blue mosque. In the part of the hotel we stayed in there is no lift and are a few steps to negotiate. There is complementary tea, coffee and cake in the lobby area. I would definitely recommend this hotel.