Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hardly 10 min walk from the blue mosque! Great hotel with great hotel facilities and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi

Soulmate

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Ebookers
I go to istanbul purposely to see my loved ones. I like to spend more time with him alone. We were happy and feel comfortable staying in this hotel. We happy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Quiet, attractive garden, clean modern rooms

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Good breakfast, attentive staff, clean modern rooms in this boutique hotel overlooking a series of courtyard gardens including the rose garden of course. No elevators so unfit people should choose lower floors. The fifth floor penthouse rooms are quite special. It's a ten minute walk to main tourist sites and the T1 team system. Local area is an older suburb quickly gentrifying .
4 out of 5
by Bent from Aalborg

Lige i smørhullet

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lækkert lille hotel, fin morgenmad og utroligt høfligt personale. Mange trapper. 5 min. til de største seværdigheder, Blå moske, Hagia Sofia og Grand Bazar.
5 out of 5
by Louise B.

A delightful and charming hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Ebookers
We enjoyed our stay very much and the hotel provided a comfortable and relaxing environment for relaxing after a busy day sight seeing. The room was light and airy with crisp linen and a well stocked and immaculately clean bathroom. The breakfast buffet was superb. The quiet garden was very tranquil. We would definitely stay at the Rose Garden Suites again. All the staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Königswinter

Sehr Zentral,

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: das gesamte Paket
Cons: Nein es stimmte wirklich Alles
Location: Die Altstadt ist fußläufig, wirklich fußläufig zu erreichen. Auch gibt es in unmittelbarer Nähe ein paar nette kleine Lokale
Über ein langes Wochenende im März. Zentrales aber ruhig gelegenes kleines Hotel. Klasse Ausstattung, im Zimmer befand sich sogar ein Regenschirm, welchen wir aber nicht brauchten. Überaus nettes Personal. Sehr gute Matratze, in diesem Hotel schläft man hervorragend. Gutes Frühstück. Wir kommen wieder!
5 out of 5
by DEEPA K.

awesome couple trip

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Ebookers
I bring my hubby there to give him birthday surprise for him. The staffs very helpfull and the hotel is nice place. We had a great time there together. Very romantic and wonderful moment. We ll go again to the same hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

near all anemeties

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: The room and service
Cons: Only with a new dining room
Location: Near all amenities
great room and comfortable with a balcony. setting was good for location. Dining room needs a change though to make it more comfortable with better furnishings.
5 out of 5
by Silvana Nava

Energievolle Tage im Rose Garden

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Als langjährige Istanbulbesucherin habe ich schon sehr viele Hotel kennen gelernt, Rose Garden hat mir bis jetzt am Besten gefallen, in einer ruhigen Nebenstrasse birgt es wundervolle Enrgie im Gebäude, einen gemütlichen Garten für Rückzug und Muse und überaus engagierte und freundliche Mitarbeitende, dich richtig herzlich sind! Rose Garden ist schlicht zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
by Juanita

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Wir haben zu Zweit fünf Nächte im Hotel Rose Garden Suites übernachtet und können es sehr empfehlen! Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist genial. Schönes und sauberes Zimmer mit Bad, gemütlicher Innenhof (wenn die Rosen blühen bestimmt wunderschön!), grosses Frühstücksbuffet mit leckeren Speisen, gute Lage (zu Fuss ist man in 10 Minuten auf dem Platz vor der grossen Hagia Sophia, der blauen Moschee etc.) und - besonders wichtig zu erwähnen - sehr nette, liebenswerte und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter!