Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Sehr nah zum Sultan Ahmet Platz, mitten im historischem Viertel. Hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Wir haben mit drei Kindern einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt gehabt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from luton uk

Very good apartment very close to blue mosque

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Excellent stay very quite area walking distance to all places
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location perfect for family group

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Fantastic time so close to old town would recommend
5 out of 5
by Fadi

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
very nice apartment and i will come and visit it again
5 out of 5
by Maria Ines from Río Cuarto - Argentina

Excelente relación calidad - precio

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
La estadía familar fue perfecta. Visitamos todos los lugares de interes trasladandonos a pie porque todo está muy cerca y el hotel muy bien ubicado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: more clue to make it easier to find the hotel
Location: very good
all are fine just check in, because there is no sign, and very difficult to find it.
4 out of 5
by HOSSEIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent Location

Posted Jun 10, 2016
My husband and I had a little difficulty finding it but our taxi driver rang the owner and he happily directed us. The room was fabulous very clean and kept clean everyday by the cleaner. The apartment even had complimentary toiletries and tea/coffee. We were so close to everywhere, most attractions within walking distance also the tram network. There was a small shop across the road to buy groceries and the apartments also own the restaurant on the corner where we ate. Nothing was ever too much trouble, would in a heartbeat stay here again. Totally recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hippodrome

great location

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
it was a good 2 nites stay, all was good except for the tv wasnt working and the room smell of cigarettes. value for money thou.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Doruk Y, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for your kind interest to our hotel & comments above. We've been happy to meet & host you in our family house. Although it was a 2-nite stay, sorry for the tv which was a general problem within the house that was figured out right after you left =[[ and about the smell of cigarettes, our entire hotel is a non-smoking zone & it is strictly forbidden to smoke in the rooms. But somehow, you can not control the house if anyone is smoking or no since this is an apart hotel there is no 24 hrs staff located within the house. Again thank you for sharing your experience with us and the expedia community We will be even more organized to keep our rooms non-smoking for our future guests. Please feel free to contact us if you ever find yourself here in Turkey again. We wish you all the best for the rest =]] Sincerely, Doruk y. (Mr) Safran Suites Apart
5 out of 5
by Sohil from USA

Best Hotel Experience in the Heart of Istanbul

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
One of the Best Experiences of my Long Europe Trip at this Hotel in Istanbul. Extremely friendly staff and located in the Heart of Istanbul. Top things to do and see located within walking distance. Book HERE if you can!