Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted May 1, 2017
There is bar and too much noise couldn't sleep. I won't recommend to anyone who needs to sleep.
5 out of 5
by bothaina

Excelllent

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Balaban

Nice hotel very close to all amenities

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I came istanbul for the first time and this hotel has made me feel like home. It has met my standards and Check in was smooth and fast. The staff are very friendly and helpful and there to help with directions from going one place to another. I loved this place so much that because my medical treatment was extended i paid for another weeks stay. My room was a bit noisy because it was facing the road but this is normal as there are clubs, bars, pubs and coffee shops downstairs. Istiklal caddesi, Taksim square and Metro is 1 minute walk away. The house keeping does a wicked job and cleans the room spotless. I am happy that i choose this hotel and will also recommend it to all my family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location but can be a little noisy at night.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Great place for young couples or singles but not families. Night time can be a little funny as there is a lady boy club near by. But overall amazing location good price
3 out of 5
by Samin from London

One week turkey trip

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The time we where there almost everything went as we expected apart from the time we wanted to check out. When I was booking the hotel there was an option which asked if we want to pay cash at the hotel or pay online which I chose paying cash at the hotel. That's why my husband exchanged some money for paying the hotel.but when check out we noticed that the hotel had already widrwan the money from our account. That is why when I came back to the UK I had to exchange the money again which caused us to pay extra.we didn't expect the hotel to take the money while we wanted to pay by cash.
5 out of 5
by Majid from Iran

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Short duration,excellent staying&good hospitality
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
every thing was perfect
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth U from Washington, DC

Very clean abd friendly.

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The location is located in the center of Istanbul downtown. Walking distance to downtown within 2 mins. The room is really small but it got everything you need. The free breakfast was nice but not the most delicious. All process food. On second day, we went out to buy our own. The wifi was fairly slow. We went down to lobby twice a night to report their wifi is dead so they can reset it. The lobby receptionists were friendly but didnt speak much English. Due to the location, the place was noisy. You had to close all windows at night to sleep. We enjoyed the easy access to everything including metro.
5 out of 5
by Joey from Lebanon

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, in the heart of Taksim, great location inside Istiklal Av, though the internet was so bad and the neighborhood was so noisy till 3am, but all the rest was great, the room was clean and the furniture was good, i would recommend this great hotel for Couples and Friends, but not for families, great experience, as i would like to thank Mr. Serhat :) for his kind support and hospitality.