Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best"

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We just got back from staying at the Seven hills Istanbul.was the third time in this hotel, the staff couldn't be nicer or more helpful. The roof top decks have stunning views of the Haghia Sophia, Blue Mosque and the sea. We requested one of the few rooms with a balcony with view and got it. It was wonderful standing out there in the evening listening to the prayer calls and seeing the Blue Mosque in the distance. We look forward to going back to Istanbul and will definitely stay at the Seven hills again. It's worth every penny.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Istanbul

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Open your window and feel the heart of Turkey around you. Seven Hill is classic and mainly location. The view from the terrace restaurant where you could have you breakfast (include) or a sea food a dinner time while you enjoy the spectacular view of the sea or the monumental masjids next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I love it ! The view it's great, the service too I will definitely comeback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oskar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

おすすめします

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: なんといっても屋上のレストランからの眺めです。
Cons: 故障している部分は直して欲しいです。 Wifiの調子がよくなくて、部屋では入口付近でないとつながらなかったです。
Location: 立地は最高です。観光名所にほんの数分で行けますし、近くにレストランもたくさんありました。
早朝5時に到着したにも関わらず、お部屋に通してくれて朝食までサービスしてくれました。飛行機ではあまり眠れなかったのでとても助かりました。 スイートに宿泊したのですが、お部屋が可愛らしくて気にいりました。ただ、観音開きのクローゼットの引き手が片方とれていて開けにくかったのが気になりました。(トルコの人はおおらかで気にしないのでしょうか?日本ではありえない気がします) 浴室の隅がカビているのもちょっと気になりましたがそれ以外は問題ありませんでした。 屋上のレストランからの眺めは最高です!一番高い場所なので、全てを見下ろす形でブルーモスクやアヤソフィアや海が楽しめます。 観光名所にほんの数分で行ける立地も素晴らしく、付近にレストランも多くあってまた訪れたいと思わせてくれました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing location, slightly above average hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
You cannot beat the location of this hotel. It was so easy to get in and out of and right off the main square. There is also a lot of great food around. The hotel upgraded our room and we had a balcony with a great view. The breakfast in the morning is delicious and authentic and the view on the rooftop is unbeatable. The concierge was not quite as helpful as we hoped, didn't really answer our some of our questions or provide great suggestions for food, etc. Overall we had a great stay, but just know it is an older hotel and the wifi was only so so, but it's free!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great view from terrace restaurant!

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, great location and views. Excellent rooftop restaurant. Staff spoke very good English.
Cons: Next door building runs a generator at night from midnight to dawn. Double glazed Windows cut out most noise so not a big issue.
Location: Right adjacent to Blue Mosque and Hagia Sofia. Very close to Topkapi Palace and archeological museum. No end to shopping and restaurant opportunities.
This hotel was recommended to us due to its location and the superb view from the rooftop terrace. The restaurant offered fresh fish from the sea and a nice variety of items for breakfast each morning. It's location next to the Sultan Ahmet (Blue) mosque, Hagia Sofia and Hippodrome make it a superb base for sightseeing in Istanbul. The surrounding neighbourhood is full of various shops and restaurants. Topkapi palace and the archeological museum are a short walk away. Concierge was able to organise taxi, boats tours and such. Tramway is nearby but so much to see in walking distance we never used it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lugar inmejorable

Posted Feb 17, 2016
El personal es muy amable y siempre están al servicio, hay un pequeño restaurant justo a la vuelta del hotel que no pueden dejar de ir se llama meat house y sirven el mejor kebap de toda la cuidad