Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Ok hotel great location

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Decoration
Location: Perfect for site seeing
Didn't get room reserved and paid for which seems to be common in Turkey as this has happened before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Strategic place

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Wonderfull and nice area. Strategic location Easy transportation eg tram
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by SELCUK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing us and we will be pleased to host you/your friends again at SİRKECİ PARK HOTEL in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WW

Very close hotel to the most shopping sites

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Nice, but small rooms, very good staff Very good area
4 out of 5
by Abderrazak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ahmet_y from Istanbul

Good hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was good stay. Hotel stuff very friendly and hotel location was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by SELCUK, Hotel Management
thank you very much for your pretty comment we would like to see you again
4 out of 5
by Zulkifly from New York

small hotel with excellent breakfast.

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
It's quiet a small room, but its ok since I travel alone. And the towels were enormous.The breakfast was mouth-watering,so delicious.
4 out of 5
by sherefedin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from symi

Room is really small

Posted Sep 15, 2015
It was very nice. The breakfast was great the people were great hotel is great. But two people could not put two suitcases in the room :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice stay in Istanbul

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
We recently stayed here on a trip to Istanbul while traveling with a baby, <1 yr old. While the hotel room size was small, the service was informative, helpful and a positive part to our stay. The hotel was in a central location with walking distance to major sights but also within great reach to public transportation.
4 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels