Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moldova

Incredibly central

Posted May 15, 2016
Easy to find & well equipped. Preferred option for a return visit.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
We had a great stay at the hotel. The location is very convenient for tourist activities, and the rooms are well designed and maintained.
4 out of 5
by Mustafa

everything is with EURO in this hotel:(

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had stayed in this hotel one night. Everything was good. Otels staff is easy to help guest. They are smile and optimistic. I didnt like wifi internet. It was so slow and poor. Breakfast is too expensive. Everything is with EURO:(
2 out of 5
by Ole from Copenhagen

Intolerable noise level, otherwise very fine hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
I would have liked to rate this hotel higher, but I found that the level of noise from staircase/elevator/other rooms/street prevented me from getting a good night's sleep - which I find is the most important quality of a hotel room. When booking the room I specifically requested a room with as little noise as possible, as I am somewhat extraordinary sensitive to noise at night. I got room 310 (deluxe room), which was too noisy for me. After a few nights I got transferred to room 309, which was possibly even worse as for street noise (but otherwise a very nice room, exactly like the pictures on hotels.com). Room was spacious, bathroom a bit small but not too small. Everything worked perfectly - toilet, water, light, TV, Internet. Good bed, firm. Interior decoration very well done and maintained. Lots of small details showing that they know their business and the needs of the traveler. Spotlessly clean and no funny smells. Very good restaurant as immediate neighbour. Location is perfect if you don't want to stay in the old town. If you can sleep through an earthquake, go for this hotel, it will be excellent for you. (and yes, I know Istanbul is not the city if seeking tranquility, but I have managed to sleep OK centrally in e.g. New York, Beijing, Los Angeles, Rome - all rather busy cities as well)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Windows to patio without light. Very nice bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean, Good Service, Nice Neighborhood

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. A simple, basic hotel that performs extraordinarily well. Value for money. The restaurant (not part of the hotel) next door is also amazing.
4 out of 5
by Tristan

A nice boutique hotel in the heart of Beyoglu

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean and nice and has a boutique feel about it. It is immediately off Istiklal Caddesi, the main comercial street. So it is conveniently located without being too Noisy. One needs to know, though, that the cheapest rooms have no Windows so it is best to go for one on the street, even if they can themselves be a little dark. I was able to upgrade in good terms and so rate the service highly. A very good hotel overall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay in fresh rooms in a great location

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great newly designed rooms, right off Istiklal and close to Galata Tower so location couldn't be better. All the staff were incredibly kind and helped us get tickets for museums printed and get directions to various points of interest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united arab emirates

Long walk to tech hotel from taksim

Posted Jun 5, 2015
I have my iPhone 6 stolen and staff helped me to find taxi to airport it was so helpful saying send us an email and our manager will see cameras how did it happens !!! So mad