Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Vibosh

Veldig bra !!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2012 on Hotels
Perfekt beliggenhet midt på Istiklal Gaten. Rommene er koselige og passelig størrelse.Er veldig lytt så kan bli en del støy, men det er ikke noe problem for meg.Godt å høre livet fra gaten. Veldig god service og de ansatte er veldig hjelpsom og koselige. Frokosten er meget bra . Jeg har bodd her nå to ganger og kommer uten tvil til å bruke dette hotellet igjen.
5 out of 5
by hugh from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Home suite home review

Posted Oct 18, 2012
Pros: excellent position for all sights
Cons: hall lights going on and off when you were waiting for the lifts. Common thing in Europe and drove me mad.
Location: excellent
Suite Home hotel is in the middle of an amazing busy and frenetic road but the postion and quietness of the room was excellent. we did however have the roof apartment and could look out over the balcony on the crowds+++ below. Thousands and thousands of people!!! Quiet however. We did stay on our return for one night in a room which was looking onto a brick wall and no natural light whatever. Would highly advise future travellers to check where there room is situated and definately not take the back rooms of the hotel.Compared to our first stay, we were disappointed but it was only for one night before returning home. However, would not stay in the back part of this hotel if all the rooms face this gray and smelly wall. It was also humid, hot++ as well even with the air conditining. Front counter staff were excellent and always helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good motel

Posted Sep 19, 2012
It's absolutely not hotel, rooms for few hours stand, I will not recommended to any one, sorry
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels
helt fin oplevelse
3 out of 5
by Mohamed from Egypt

Nice choice for Istanbul visitors

Posted Jul 9, 2012
Location: Has a very good location & close to Taksim square and metro station.
This hotel is small litle bit but in a very good location, which you can go shopping return to the hotel left your bags and continue. Also it is close to Taksim square and the metro station.
4 out of 5
by Christelle

Bon confort, bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels
Bon confort, propre, bon rapport qualité-prix, super emplacement, juste à côté de la place Taksim et de son quartier animé, mais en contre-partie très bruyant (boîtes de nuit autour, livraisons la nuit...), à déconseiller aux personnes au sommeil léger... un petit coucou à Beyazit qui nous a réservé un super accueil :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syria

good for shopping

Posted Nov 22, 2011
the hotel is in the midle of the buzy area of Takseem , the picture on the site is the picture of the building of the bank next door but the hotel is the old small section . its too noisy to sleep there people are having parties all night long around you but very conveiniant for shopping or if you want to party with the other people . it is clean and the people are good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palaiseau

hotel pour couche tard

Posted Jul 4, 2011
hotel bien tenu bien placé, un seul défaut : le bruit. Son emplacement sur la rue piétonne et incontournable d'istanbul fait que la musique forte attire les foules et produit des bruits de basses qui traversent les murs. Il vaut mieux se coucher très tard.