Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aufenthalt als Paar

Posted May 1, 2016
Schöne Terasse, saubere Zimmer.. Ruhige Lage und sehr nah zur S-Bahn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Perfect.........................................................
1 out of 5
by Salahadin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut geführtes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Service

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Der Aufenthalt im Sultan Palace Hotel hat mir gut gefallen. Das Frühstück war landesüblich und absolut reichhaltig. Sehr angenehm habe ich die Sauberkeit des gesamten Hotels und die Freundlichkeit des Personals empfunden. Gern kann ich das Haus weiter empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best but sufficient

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Good location. No one speaks english. Owner will try to rip you off. Staff is friendly. Clean room. Bad lighting. Needs breakfast upgrade
5 out of 5
by veronica from Miami

Un hotel de lo más exquisito a muy buen precio

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Me he guardado los datos del hotel para mi próximo viaje a Istanbul, se lo estoy recomendando a todas las amistades que tengo.
5 out of 5
by denisq from Москва

Рекомендуем

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Были в ноябре 2015 года. Цель поездки- посещение достопримечательностей. Удобное расположение. Хорошая шумоизоляция. Очень приличные завтраки. Отличная терраса на крыше с прекрасным видом! Чай/кофе круглосуточно в лобби. Даже приносили нам молоко для кофе в вечернее время. Не пожалели о сделанном выборе. Рекомендуем.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
hotel is located near toram station and sightseeing places but just on the bottom of high steels, you need to climb up and down to go anywhere. Breakfast was average, room was clean. Not bad for the price.
5 out of 5
by Birgit from Bad Homburg

Ein traumhafter Blick auf den Sultanspalast

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Wir hatten Fenster mit Blick auf den Sultanspalast, traumhaft ! Familiengeführtes Hotel, wo man sich sofort zu Hause fühlte. In ein paar Schritten im Zentrum von Istanbul. Sehr freundliches Personal. Sehr sauber. Wir werden da wieder hingehen, wenn wir wieder in Istanbul sind. Zur Verifizierung dieser Bewertung werfen Sie einen Blick auf "travelnepal . de - Reise in die Türkei".
4 out of 5
by Jan from Bethesda

Small Room Near Blue Mosque

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room was rather cramped but otherwise the hotel was good. Breakfast provided tasty food, though the offerings remained unchanged every day. Staff were helpful, even those who could not understand English. The location, a short walk from the Blue Mosque, was excellent.