Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都


Posted Sep 16, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin, Australia

Highly Recommended.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: View, room comfort and breakfast.
We had Room 301, a well appointed large room with its own private balcony; wow, what a view. Breakfast is included in the tariff and compares well with a buffet in any 5 star hotel. We loved the place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Proprete
Location: Trés proche de la mosquée bleu
1 semaine en famille, hotel trés agréable, personnel super cool, tres propre
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Willem from Berkel en Rodenrijs

Little gem, ideally located, value for money

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I had a short stop over in Istanbul for 2 days on a longer business trip in Turkey. I booked this hotel, because I wanted to be 1) wihtin reach of good connection wiht the airport, 2) close to the historical city center, 3) quiet environment, 4) high review 5) value for money. Well the 'Sultans Royal' had all of this and even more. I really recommend this hotel. Personell very helpful and friendly, even though I arrived at 2 0'clock.
5 out of 5
by Pearbrain

Romantiskt retreat

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on MrJet
Fantastiskt hotell. Perfekt läge. Vänlig och hjälpsam personal. Underbart romantiskt. Riktig fullträff!
4 out of 5
by Sumyah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chon from San Francisco

Nice location, close to interesting sites.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The place is being renovated, the front desk is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Meryem B.

Hotel accueillant et super localisation

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Ebookers
L'hôtel est idéalement situé à 5min à pied de la Mosquée Bleue et à 10min de la Basilique Sainte-Sophie. Le personnel est accueillant et les chambres propres et joliment décorées.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metz

hôtel accueillant, proche des lieux touristiques

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: la propreté des lieux et le personnel très chaleureux
Cons: la variété du petit déj et le jus d'orange frais feraient de ce petit hôtel un endroit nickel :)
bien situé au quartier de Sultanahmet,à 5min à pied de Saint Sophie!Le personnel très à l'écoute et au service des clients parlant anglais, petit déj correct, état des chambres très propre!Sdb propre aussi Juste un bémol pour les chaînes tv, pas trop de choix mais dans l'ensemble très bien!Délicate attention du personnel également le jour de notre départ car nous ne pouvions prendre le petit dej et ils nous ont donc préparé des sandwichs à 6h du mat!merci à tous!