Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P.R.

Hotel e a 4 passi dal centro!

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Ottima posizione in pieno centro, un po' scomodo perché non l'ascensore e le scale sono molto strette! Siamo arrivati e ci hanno accolto 3 ragazzi molto gentili.. Che però per il resto del soggiorno non abbiamo più visto! Purtroppo le camere non venivano pulite tutti i giorni ma solo ordinate! E le asciugamani non venivano cambiate! Ho dovuto tutte le volte chiederle! E a volte senza successo... Penso che il raporto qualità prezzo sia al limite del buono... Ah! Attenzione perché il cartello del nome del hotel e talmente piccolo che ho dovuto passare 2 davanti senza vederlo. Va beh che ero con la macchina. Buone vacanze
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raymond from Melbourne

Basic. But OK for a sleep.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ok but would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alibhai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Small Low Maintaned Room - Watch Pictures Closely

Posted Sep 29, 2015
We were hassled at check in for number of family members while we booked for 2 adults and 2 kids, the hotel clerk claimed reservation was for 2 people. Room was way too small with 2 single beds. No place to open suitcases. A used tampon was in the trash can in the toilet with used shampoo bottle and used tooth pick in bed side table drawer meaning the room was not cleaned. A very narrow staircase and no elevator but the clerk did help carry the bags up. Booked It as part of the package and will never do it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sinan from Syria

Acceptable

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
It is same as all hotels in this area : old and small and family managed Sunrise Characterized by the nice terrace and very close to blue mosque
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Man from LAX

below 3 star as claimed.

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
No early cancellation after the first night terrible stay in the hotel, but no show only charge the first night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AB, Qatar

Honestly this hotel should be not on 4 stars list

Posted Jul 26, 2015
I believe this hotel should be not on list of 4 stars for the following reasons : 1- beds are not comfortable . 2- bathroom on old shape , there are things followen and needs to be fixed and report that , like broken shower pipe , followen shower rubbers for shower doors . 3- towels are very old and ripped and not changed on daily basis . 4- no phone in rooms and if u need something u have to go all the way down where there no elevators as well . 5- their brake fast choice missing limited , and not good sometimes and start late ( after 8:30 am ) and everytime we see a guy sleeping and lay down right beside brake fast table
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by metin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Istanbulliebhaber

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Sehr gute Lage. Schöne "romantische" Straße vor der Tür. Sehenswürdigkeiten quasi vor der Haustür. Wer auf Details im Hotel achtet (z.B. Steckdosen, Stuhl, Tisch, Kleiderbügel, Saftgläser, etc.) ist hier falsch. Wer nur übernachtet und den kompletten Tag draußen ist, ist hier richtig. "Preis-Leistung" passt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Muscat - Oman

Near to main tourist destination

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Mainly it is very near to the main tourist destination,metro station is also near, easy to go different places and come back.
Location: Blue mosque,hagia sophia,Tokapi Palace,bastica cistean, metro station
We spend 7 days in this hotel, Its a small hotel but economical and we really enjoyed our stay,staffs very friendly !! those who are taking hotel only for resting purpose its very good for them.