Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

The closeness to the shops sight seeing

Posted Feb 12, 2017
This was are 2nd time in the sunrise and 3rd time in instanbul we had a lovely relaxing time
2 out of 5
by Raymond from Melbourne

Basic. But OK for a sleep.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ok but would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Alibhai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Small Low Maintaned Room - Watch Pictures Closely

Posted Sep 29, 2015
We were hassled at check in for number of family members while we booked for 2 adults and 2 kids, the hotel clerk claimed reservation was for 2 people. Room was way too small with 2 single beds. No place to open suitcases. A used tampon was in the trash can in the toilet with used shampoo bottle and used tooth pick in bed side table drawer meaning the room was not cleaned. A very narrow staircase and no elevator but the clerk did help carry the bags up. Booked It as part of the package and will never do it again.
2 out of 5
by Man from LAX

below 3 star as claimed.

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
No early cancellation after the first night terrible stay in the hotel, but no show only charge the first night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AB, Qatar

Honestly this hotel should be not on 4 stars list

Posted Jul 26, 2015
I believe this hotel should be not on list of 4 stars for the following reasons : 1- beds are not comfortable . 2- bathroom on old shape , there are things followen and needs to be fixed and report that , like broken shower pipe , followen shower rubbers for shower doors . 3- towels are very old and ripped and not changed on daily basis . 4- no phone in rooms and if u need something u have to go all the way down where there no elevators as well . 5- their brake fast choice missing limited , and not good sometimes and start late ( after 8:30 am ) and everytime we see a guy sleeping and lay down right beside brake fast table
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Muscat - Oman

Near to main tourist destination

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Mainly it is very near to the main tourist destination,metro station is also near, easy to go different places and come back.
Location: Blue mosque,hagia sophia,Tokapi Palace,bastica cistean, metro station
We spend 7 days in this hotel, Its a small hotel but economical and we really enjoyed our stay,staffs very friendly !! those who are taking hotel only for resting purpose its very good for them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

In the centre

Posted May 12, 2015
This is a small hotel. Rooms are small. Only cleaned when you ask them. Breakfast very repetitive. Plus point is this hotel is 2 mins away from blue mosque, and about 7 mins from topkapi palace and grand bazar. Want a cheap hotel just to put your head down and be near the tourist attraction this is the hotel for you
4 out of 5
by Siran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

ok not too bad

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: rooms are too small, I do not think they can improve it
Location: location is good . It is near iminoun and Taksim which you find some cheap stuff. the area is too expensive. t is good for people who can afford it
the location is good close to many other area, but everything is too expensive.