Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by wendy from Hale, Cheshire

Great location

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful few days - the hotel was in the perfect location. Just a few steps away from Sultanhamet Square and easy access to the metro to get to Taksim and the Bosphorus.
5 out of 5
by Muneer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel idéalement placé

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Le bruit tard le soir (minuit/1h) lié aux familles du moyen orient qui reservent plusieurs chambres et passent d une a l autre sans cesse
Hôtel idéalement placé au coeur de Sultanamet, à 2 pas de la citerne basilique et de tous les principaux monuments. Cela fait une dizaine de dois que je vais à Istanbul et cet hôtel est idéal. Deco chic, personnel vraiment agréable et aux petits soins. Super petit déjeuner. A refaire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes Design Hotel nähe Hagia Sophia

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit in jeder Situation. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
4 out of 5
by emre fatih from moscow

Suite home sweet :)

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Otel personeli yardımsever güler yüzlü ve anlayışlıydı.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Mr. Oskan and his colleges at the reception desk so fabulous! We are impressed by their professionalism and great hospitality! They upgraded our room, room was spacious and beautiful, delicious breakfast...We will stay again in this hotel!😚
4 out of 5
by Rachid R.

Super locatie

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Ebookers
De verwachtingen waren niet naar wenst, de kamer die wij kregen kwam niet overeen met wat wij hebben geboekt, ontbijt buffet was top, veel variatie, personnel heel vriendelijk.
4 out of 5
by Deborah C.

Chic and friendly

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Great hotel for couples on a romantic break. Stylish décor and very friendly service. I felt that the staff went out of their way to be helpful and do all that they could to please us. The one thing I felt let the hotel down was the gym - very limited and some of the equipment needs maintenance (though I admit I have high standards for hotel gyms!). Otherwise, it really is brilliant.
4 out of 5
by Stuart from Dublin

Nice kitsch boutiq hotel in the heart of old town

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was booked into another hotel which didn't have a room for me - the manager there was helpful and payed for my cab to Sura Design which I got immediately on hotels.com for a good price. The hotel is dark, over-designed, fun kitsch in style - lots of shiny bits but still comfortable It's a very short walk from Sultanahmet tram stop, Hagia Sofia and the Blue Mosque. I was on a 2 night layover and fell asleep both evenings so I didn't get to explore the surrounding area too much at night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Good accommodations and superb breakfast buffet. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Excellent location in Sultan Ahmed to experience Old Istanbul. Walking distance from all major attractions.