Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel in excellent location

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Everything about Sura design hotel was perfect, from location to property and room design to staff. It was an amazing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The hotel is located very close to the Aya Sophia, Blue Mosque and Palace, just a few blocks away. It is on a cute street with restaurants and just a few hundred feet from the tram stop. The design of the hotel was a bit over the top for me but otherwise clean and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cesena

Cuore della veccia città

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Niente di negativo
Cons: non saprei....forse l'inglese dello staff x un 5 stelle .
Location: sopra elencati
un tripla spaziona nuova e pulitissima - Stile romanico/ottomano con un buon design - Uscita nel passeggio della ristorazione e 2 minuti dalle moschee - passeggio serale molto romantico -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by claudine from Bruxelles

Week end en famille à Istanbul

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tres agreable à la decoration soignee et recherchée. Comme l hôtel était vide, à notre arrivée, on nous a proposé de nous loger à l hôtel d en face (meme enseigne) mais nous avons refusé. Les chambres communicantes sont conformes à la description et aux photos ( pas de baignoire, mais une grande douche). Du coup le petit déjeuner se prenait en face idem pour le spa, mais se n est vraiment pas gênant. Petit déjeuner très varié et bien approvisionné, mais sans surprises. Les restaurants des deux hôtels sont agréables avec un large choix dans les plats et à des prix resonnables (terrasse chauffée). Le spas est tres agreable également apres une longue journée de visite. L emplacement est parfait, nous avons rejoint les sites à pied et il y a une multitude de restaurants et de boutiques au pied de l hôtel. Le service de transfert pour l aéroport est parfait, un bémol par contre sur la communication de l hôtel, i, faut demander une confirmation écrite. Je recommande l hôtel pour sa qualité et son emplacement, idéal pour un WE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandra from Cambridge, UK

Stellar stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Top class hotel; perfect location for the main sights. Smart, clean, comfortable. Front of house staff hugely helpful. Breakfast fantastic and they put on mezze and afternoon tea at no extra cost. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Nice hotel, close to all main attractions

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Hotel looks great, lovely decor, perfect location, lots of eateries next door to it, reasonable price Downsides-first room we had was next to lift and we were kept awake all night but they moved us swiftly the next morning, the "garden view" room overlooks the backs of a few restaurants so lots of airconditioning units to admire, not worth paying more for this, the toilet was a little dirty, there were dogs sleeping literally outside the front door and nobody seemed to want to move them on, the pillows were massive and quite uncomfortable for me with no thinner ones available (take your own!) Breakfast was nice, great selection and fresh omelettes available, but staff were a little slow to top things up that were finished although they were helpful enough Would I go back? Yes, most probably
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Imran from San Juan

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great Location. Great design and furnishings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Belle hotel tres bien situé, propre, accueillant.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Pour le moment je ne vois pas.
Je recommande fortement cet hôtel. Situé pres de toutf les principaux attraits touristiques. Le metro est au coin de la rue mais tout peut se faire à pied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels