Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great experience , nice and clean , food was amazing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel at the center

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Breakfast is very expensive. They serve free water one small bottle only one time during your stay though you stay two person in the room and for one week. But they give free slippers every day !!!???
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
When arrived hotel bad experience they give me first room noisy I'm comlein they give me second rooms is smelling terrible cigarettes and they change room again and last rooms carpets is very dirty and very bad smelling in the rooms I don't like this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VANCOUVER

DEPENDS ON PRICE

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: IN SOME ROOM YOU SMELL SMOKE.
Location: MANY RESTAURANT & SHOPS AROUND, YOU DO NOT NEED TO HAVE BREAKFAST INCLUDED YOU CAN EAT OUTSIDE, CLOSE TO MALL AND CLOTHS SHOPPING AND METRO.
NICE ROOM, WONDERFUL INTERIOR DESIGNS OF LOBBY, ROOM, RECEPTION, MANY RESTAURANT & SHOPS AROUND, YOU DO NOT NEED TO HAVE BREAKFAST INCLUDED YOU CAN EAT OUTSIDE, CLOSE TO MALL AND CLOTHS SHOPPING AND METRO. INTERNET IS FAST ENOUGH. HOWEVER IN THAT RANGE OF PRICE YOU MAY HAVE MANY OPTIONS.
4 out of 5
by Gary from London

Good Value Hotel in Istanbul

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice friendly hotel, it seems out of eth way but with a little walk you can find some lovely restaurants
5 out of 5
by Natarajan from Houston

Excellent

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay and enjoyed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eddie Jackson

Not 5 stars hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Orbitz
I stay at 5 stars hotel always but this one surely not five stars hotel Small room, small bath, phone is not working and even when fix it no body response from reception only one time from 20 tries so I had to go down to reception every time need something , towels not new ones and material not good, don't worth the money I paid
3 out of 5
by August Hotel Visitor from U.A.E

Reasonable For Family Vacation

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
As a 5 Star Hotel , the quality of services is poor, very old building but their renewal it still is old , Morning's shift reception is very professional on his job , perfect English speaking, try to provide the best customer service and assists hotel guests. Very good and complete breakfast table unfortunately the staff hadn't reacted in a nice way with guests (as poor English and not able to talk English only Turkish). Attention Please : very poor internet connection and just you are allowed to connect one device in each room with one user ID and pass , very old door access card technology and doesn't work properly (during i stayed in their i had change about 10 cards to open my room door, very small swimming pool , bad housekeeping as a super deluxe room no dress towel for number of room guests , no bottled water and ..... Totally from my point of view i can give them 6/10 only !
4 out of 5
by none from none

Good hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel, no complaints