Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beirut, lebanon

A little bit noisy

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The internet speed.
Location: The location is good.
Well the location is convenient, but I am not sure I will re book again same hotel. The internet is very slow at a time I selected this hotel because it says hi speed internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: quick check in and out. Clean hotel, great service. Very close to Taksim metro stop. Good breakfast in a relaxing atmosphere. I would stay again
Cons: one card key access per room. Card turns electricity on in the room, when you leave the room and take the card you loose the ability to charge stuff
Location: 1 minute walk to Taksim metro stop.
enjoyed it and would stay again. quick check in and out. Clean hotel, great service. Very close to Taksim metro stop. Good breakfast in a relaxing atmosphere. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Amazing hotel in the heart of Istanbul

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: 2 minutes walk to istiklal street and metro station.. staff are helpful and nice
Cons: Nothing
Location: 2 minutes walk to istiklal street, Gezi parkand metro station Near Galat tower and Galata bridge .. walkable distance
Metropark is my favorite hotel in taksim .. 2 minutes far from vivid istiklal, clean, quite and most important , staff are friendly and extremely helpful .. special thanks to front office staff mohammed , aškin and Gôlhan ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beirut

Would stay again in it

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Stuff very friendly and location
Location: Near metro station Near istiklal street
The hotel is great the location is great The stuff of the hotel are very friendly and always ready to help Breakfast is rich too many items For the price what u r paying it is a great hotel The internet wifi is good The 2 inconveniant were the ac was programmed only to hot no cold or auto they sayed it is winter so it is programed and the 2nd thing the bathroom is a bit old need a bit of renovation but it is clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Everything you want is near you Metro access / food / clothes / nightlife / market / malls / i recommended / gd quality best price
Cons: There is nothing bad to talk about Even the food court in the hotel is delicious
Location: Everything you need is nearby to get
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Best location near metro station and istiklal st

Posted Nov 13, 2016
It's the 4th time that i stay in this hotel. One minute walk to metro station. And 1min walk too to istiklal street. Staff are very helpful.everything compared to the room price is perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Value and Excellent Location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location, price, food, comfort, cleanliness.
Cons: It's a little downhill.
Location: Shops, restaurants, walking, metro, airport shuttle are all within immediate reach.
For the price and the location of the hotel, this is an excellent deal. The hotel is clean, centrally located, and offers a great breakfast. You will enjoy walking in the Istiklal Street which is a few seconds away. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent room, very pleasant and friendly service, c

Posted Mar 7, 2016
I got a warm welcome at the reception desk. Appreciated their supportive, helpful and friendly behaviour throughout my stay. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfeast was lavish, the location of the hotel is great being very close to Taksim Sq. All in all a very positive experience for a hotel which is not five star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Hotel is very close to the Taksim, as soon as you get out from the hotel you are in Taksim. For this price it is perfect deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Great Location and helpful staff

Posted Sep 30, 2015
- excellent location very close to Taksim Metro station and Istiklal street - staff are helpful and welcoming - good breakfast with daily variety - wide and clean common area (lobby, restaurant, toilets) - some rooms have nice bosphorous view