Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ali

Very clean hotel and close to blue mosque

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I have really enjoyed staying there. It is very close to blue mosque, only 5 minutes away. The area is in a quiet location. The family room was very clean and spacious. The staffs were very helpful. From the hotel terrace there is a stunning view. I will recommend this hotel any time!
4 out of 5
by Nabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bursa, Turkey

Nice and authentic hotel great location

Posted May 24, 2016
Nice authentic hotel, great location in the Middle of the forthress very close to Sultanahmet. The rooms were a bit small but it was a very old building so it is understandable☺️The breakfast was better than I expected .
5 out of 5
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lise from Køge

Dejligt hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt lille hotel i roligt kvarter 5 minutters gang fra Den Blå Moske. Personalet var meget hjælpsomme. Både i forbindelse med at fixe en bruser på væreslet og med hjælp til hvordan vi fandt rundt. Morgenmaden var fin. Kan kun anbefales.
5 out of 5
by Vesa J.

kaupunkiloma ennen turistisesonkia

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Rauhallinen, täydellinen sijainti! Voin suositella hotellia kaikille Istanbuliin matkustavalle!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almelo

schoon hotel dichtbij het centrum

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Hotel leuk, 2-pers budget kamer was te klein, personeel vriendelijk, ontbijt goed. Niet geschikt voor oudere en gehandicapte mensen wanwege de steile weg van hotel naar het centrum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

在舊城區很方便!!離景點很近。

Posted Feb 25, 2016
旅館人員都很親切,想去哪都會告訴你怎麼樣會比較好~而且會幫忙提行李!! 房間很乾淨,還有冰箱適合儲藏食物。
5 out of 5
by milo

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Muhammed A.

Fantastisch

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Heel aangename personeel en een zeer goede service. Locatie is heel dicht gelegen bij de blauwe moskee.