Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by almutiri from تقسيم

فندق سيئ جدا ولا انصحه

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
للاسف فندق عزابيه .. مدخل الفندق درج حتى لوبي ولا يوجد اصنصير فندق كئيب الفنادق المقابله له على شارع المقابل للمطل على حديقة غيزي بميدان تقسيم افضل منه من جميع نواحي .لاتوجد خدمات من مغسله وغيره كثير مواقف .
3 out of 5
by ARUN from Chandigarh

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room service and in house service for food needs to be improved
4 out of 5
by boyifudon't

Cool für ein Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Sauber, freundliche Angestellte, zentraler geht es nicht. Spezialwünsche werden berücksichtigt.
5 out of 5
by Deniz

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Super
4 out of 5
by Varun from Copenhagen

Cosy little hotel very close to Taxim Sq.

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very cosy little hotel close to Taxim Sqaure. Rooms are small but good and their is a little fridge and saftybox and complimentary water upen arrival. A little bit nosy in the early evening hours, if you have street view room but the noise reduces in the night. Aircondition didn't work optimal though. But all in all a very good little hotel and good value for Money.
2 out of 5
by Selma

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
You could hear everything from the other rooms, very thin walls. The food was the worst food i ever ordered from a hotel. Not a cozy hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location, Friendly staff,

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: the room is clean and spacious with minibar fridge, safe and heater pot. breakfast buffet is great with good variety but the juice options not fresh
Cons: the entrance to hotel doesn't have a ramp only long and high stairs elevators are a bit small
Location: everything is just a walking distance and with the close by metro travelling anywhere in Istanbul is easy
This is my second stay at this hotel, the location can't be beaten right on Taksim Square, stiklal street and all shops with the Metro station right outside, the trip to Sultan Ahmed is very easy I requested a Bosphorus view and they kindly upgraded my booking for free
4 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Hotel close to the metro, istiklal street , bus stop from airport. Hotel stuff very helpfull. U will need no taxfood is great Room very clean and well decorated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Excellent Hotel just on taksim square

Posted Oct 13, 2015
excellent stay, perfect room, perfect breakfast, excellent friendly staff, perfect location.