Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Fatih, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for great review. We would like to welcome you again in Istanbul. BEST REGARDS
5 out of 5
by Ümitcan

HARİKA!!

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hayatım boyunca yurtiçi ve yurtdışında bir çok otelde kaldım.. kesinlikle ve kesinlikle kaldığım en iyi oteldi.. çalışanları, oda, hizmet, kalite ve konum.. hepsi harika.. mutlaka tavsiye ederim..
4 out of 5
by Fatma Øktem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like my home

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Good Location
Cons: Cleanness
Location: Astoria shopping mall (5 minutes walk) Trump Tower shopping mall (15 minutes walk)
I could feel very comfortable as if I was at my home. The facility is a little bit old and not very clean but the room is spacious enough. The metro station is located within 10 minutes walk. Besides of the obstruction of TV storm, it's very good home for me! In addition, the hotel staffs are so friendly and can speak very good English as well.
5 out of 5
by Kartal

Perfect

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious, clean and well equipped residence (coffee machine, washing machine, dishwasher etc.). 10 minutes walk to the metro station (and you can reach any part of Istanbul shortly). And 6 stars service quality of the staff. I didn't expect this, perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

Good apartment for long business stay

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Fitness or swimming pool
Location: 10 - 15 minutes by walk from Astria shopping mall or Trump Tower
1 Good location for business and shopping 2 Good enough equipment for long stay 3 Wide and comfortable room 4 Very friendly staffs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

Good Location and spacious apartment

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Spacious and comfortable rooms
Cons: Very thin walls to be heard the sound and voices from next room
Location: Astoria mall 10 minutes Trump tower 15 minutes
Very comfortable and friendly staffs and good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

長期滞在に最適

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: とにかく部屋が広い上、近くにロカンタやファストフード、またスーパーマーケットがあり、 Astoria・Trump Mall等の大型SCも徒歩で行けるロケーションです。 Metroも多少歩きますが、10~15分圏内と、コスパが最高です。
Cons: 欲を言えば、Swimming poolやFitnessがあれば満点です。
Location: 上述の通り
長期出張のため、洗濯機のついている部屋をと思い、滞在しました。 当たり前ですが、オール・トルコ語のため、今一、洗濯機の使い方が分からないものの(苦笑)、 キッチン・冷蔵庫・バスタブもついており、部屋も広く快適です。 名前の通り、元々がレジデンス向けのホテル貸しということで、値段の割りにゆったりとした つくりとなっています。あまり観光目的の日本人向けではないかも知れませんが、家族連れや 海外経験値の高い方のビジネス利用にはオススメです。
4 out of 5
by YOICHI from 京都

最高のコストパフォーマンス

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
新市街から離れたロケーションにあるもののコストパフォーマンスがとてもいいホテル。離れた場所と言ってもタクシム広場からタクシーを使っても日本円で1000円程度なので決して高くない。予約した部屋はエグゼクティブスイートで1泊、1万2千円。 キッチン併設のリビングルーム、ベッドルーム、バスタブ付きバスルームと十分広い。朝食は事前に、早朝3時までにメニューリクエストを部屋の前にかけておけば、指定した時間に部屋まで運んでくれる。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Nice and cozy hotel with spacious rooms, friendly staff. What is convenient is that you can pre-order your breakfast and it will be delivered to your room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2015 by Residence Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for this great review about your stay. We are very glad that you have satisfied about our breakfast service. We hope you to welcome you again. Best Regards Fatih KARAMAN Residence Manager